interconnecting doors from Bed 1 to Bed 2Queen bedroom 2 also opens to patio
2 Bedroom Ground Floor Flat close to Manly
2 Bedroom Ground Floor Flat close to Manly
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedroom flat entire downstairs of our 3 Level Home

The space

Compact private retreat with every home luxury close to Manly, Parks, Ocean and Mall

Guest access

Guests may access all laundry /iron utilities, private garden and BBQ.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $115 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $46 NZD
Security Deposit $150 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

- Quite neighbourhood and NO Shoes inside

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 2 small Pomeranians live in main house separate from flat
Some spaces are shared - I have a boat parked on teh lawn there is room for a car or two within the gated front yard

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Lyn User Profile
November 2017
Bob's place was lovely surprise. It has a great location, a short walk to a quiet bay where our dog enjoyed a watery romp at low tide. The 'doggie' towels supplied were a nice touch. The linens, bed and bathroom were luxurious and we appreciated being able to make a simple breakfast. We hope to return!

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denman, AustraliaJoined in August 2014
Bob User Profile

semi retired businessman and lifestyle rural property owner
love the farm and its wildlife, painting, photography, maintenance of all moving parts as well as the huge land care jobs
I live between my two BnB properties....City style I like dining out and cooking in, my cars, trucks and bike building projects, bio reading, Bloomberg, my 2 dogs, travelling to scuba sites and Rugby

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings