Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern lovely double bed room easy access private door lock to your room. Comfortable stay. Sitting room, safe locker, refrigerator, tv, wifi, washer and iron facilities, free bicycle. Tramstop 2 mins walking and about 5 mins to the Rotterdam Central.

The space

I have 5 modern rooms with similar facilities. Beautiful room with a Queen size bed, spacious bathroom with free towels, shower gel and shampoo.
Safe locker, refrigerator, tv and wifi facilities.

Guest access

You can walk in to your room during day and night as no time restrictions. Large sitting room with dining facilities. Kitchen with dishwasher and microwave oven.
Washer dryer and iron. Safe locker, refrigerator, tv and wifi facilities.

Interaction with guests

I will make sure that you have a comfortable stay at my place. I am available to help you during your stay.

Other things to note

Complete breakfast, washer, dryer, ironing facilities, kitchen with dishwasher and microwave oven, bicycle will be provided free of charge.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM

My Property is located in a very peaceful neighbourhood. Therefore I also want to maintain the same peace at my place.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rotterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2017
Suminda User Profile

Interested in travelling, getting around with new people and discover new things.
Interested in movies, music and fellowship.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings