Skip to content
Entire Complex of 5 houses-8 bedrooms
Entire Complex of 5 houses-8 bedrooms
16 guests
8 bedrooms
16 beds
5.5 baths
16 guests
8 bedrooms
16 beds
5.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A traditional stone complex consisting of three two-bedroom and two one-bedroom houses.
Not just a big house. A whole complex for you! Normally we rent each house separately and this is a special price for all of them!
It is built on the highest point of Kallepeia village, with a wonderful view, a unique situation and quitness for those who want it.

The space

There are 5 separated houses, each house has 1 or 2 bedrooms, kitchen and living room. All houses are sharing the garden, swimming pool and outdoor facilities.
A typical old Cypriot house with a lush green garden with a lawn and various flowering plants, as well as a stone oven, barbeque, has every modern convenience like: free wireless internet, swimming pool, free parking, air conditioning, fire place.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Bedroom 6
1 double bed
Bedroom 7
1 double bed
Bedroom 8
2 single beds
Common spaces
3 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shiri User Profile
October 2017
We had the best time ever!! The houses were beautiful, welcoming and clean. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking. Lenos' mother was absolutely lovely and took care of us like we were family. I recommend this to anyone who wants a quiet peaceful vacation The only thing we regret is not staying longer.

Ofer User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful complex for big families. Some of the units are newer. Very quiet and cozy village.

Nadav User Profile
May 2017
Great place. Nice pool lovely outdoor space and gardening.

CyprusJoined in March 2017
Lenos User Profile
Hi My name is Lenos, I am from Paphos. I'm married and I have 1 child.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings