Skip to content
6 bedroom villa Ida for 12 person with heated pool
6 bedroom villa Ida for 12 person with heated pool
12 guests
6 bedrooms
12 beds
6 baths
12 guests
6 bedrooms
12 beds
6 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic villa located in one of the most beautiful parts of the city of Zadar, Diklo. Distance from the sea about 200 meters. Organized courtyard where there is a private swimming pool that is available to guests, great barbecue with table and chairs, deck chairs, shower.
Villa has 6 balconies and the interior contains 6 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms and three kitchens, and as such is perfect for larger groups or more families.

The space

Guests can use the swimming pool, deck chairs, tables and chairs on the balconies, satellite TV, Wi-Fi internet, parking, linen, towels, air conditioning, dishwasher, washing machine.
Sunny and quiet location, distance from the center of Zadar is 3 km from the supermarket 200 m, from restaurant 200 m.

Interaction with guests

The owner lives in the house attached to the villa and they are always at disposal for the guests

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $526 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Bedroom 6
1 double bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Auré User Profile
August 2017
This house is really charming with a very nice and beautiful pool. Beaches are very close and it is very easy to go to downtown. Very quiet and peaceful. The problem at stake is mattresses are a catastrophee. No one in the house managed to sleep properly. For next customers it would be appreciated to provide towels for the pool as well. The owners are living under the house by the end.

Ed User Profile
June 2017
The villa exceeded expectations and we as a group of 12 had a brilliant stay. After seeing a negative review just before we left we were very nervous but the review before must be factually and entirely untrue. The villa was beautiful and large and easily accommodated us all. There are 3 kitchens and a large outdoor BBQ, shaded seating, sun loungers, warm pool and a beautifully clean and well furnished villa throughout. All rooms were equally nice with ensuite bathrooms. The villa is quite overlooked so I would not recommend for loud groups but we had no complaints from playing music and general laughter etc. The villa is just 200m from the sea where you can swim and just a short taxi ride / 30 minute walk from the old town where many of the restaurants and cultural sights are. Communication was superb with the tourist agency, Ida (the owner) and her son were charming and helpful. They responded promptly to all queries and took the time with us to show us around and talk to us about things to do. Highly recommend this villa and its hosts, we would all happily stay again.
Tourist Agency User Profile
Response from Tourist Agency:
Thank you Ed! We hope you will visit us again. Best regards from Family Antisin and from Tourist agency "Dalmatia"
June 2017

Camryn User Profile
May 2017
To start off this terrible experience the owner asked for a security deposit of 3000 Kunas and asked for all the 12 guests staying at the property’s passports. We were told by them that it was Croatian law to give over the passports so we did. It was a red flag that the host wanted the security deposit in cash and not through Airbnb but it got even stranger when I arrived to find out that the owners were going to be living onsite in the basement of the villa. During the duration of our weekend stay the owners incessantly bothered us by ringing the doorbell and shouting at us to keep it down while we were swimming. They kept accusing us of being too loud and the entire weekend we had to watch what we did so they couldn’t hear us downstairs. They even made up that there was a noise complaint yet no one had complained to us but the host. One morning about half of the group was gone touring and the son of the host just walks right in without making his appearance known and goes upstairs where there are girls dressing and sleeping. When one of the girls noticed him standing over her sleeping she got frightened and he stared yelling that the villa was a mess and left abruptly. The girls were uncomfortable and thought that he might come back the duration of our stay. That night, the son of the host comes back onto the property and confronts us that the house rules say we cannot swim at that time. When a male member of our group politely says that he did not know that was a rule, the host’s son raises his fist at him and says, “are you trying to fight me?” The boy in my group said no and asked him to put his hand down and the host’s son left in a storm again. The next day we checked out and left the Airbnb spotless so there could be no complaints. This trip was supposed to be enjoyable for our group yet it turned into a disaster.
Tourist Agency User Profile
Response from Tourist Agency:
First of all, there were so many guests in this Villa and no body ever complained for anything! On the contrary, they had only nice words for the accommodation and for the owners, too! One of the worst experiences with Camryn and her group. They booked for 12 guests and they were 20 in the villa. They were drunk most of the time, very noisy, and left villa with some damage. ( broken shower, a lot of broken glasses, soaked leather sofa with nail polish, keys of the villa took with them etc... When you saw that they were overdrawn, and after warning them, they invented a bad experience and claimed for a refund. Guests are not to be recommend!
May 2017

Adrien User Profile
May 2017
Superbe maison , conforme aux photos. Très bon accueil de la part de nôtre hôte dont la disponibilité et les les informations sur les alentours nous ont été utiles notamment pour les restaurants. Pour info la communication se fait en anglais mais aussi en italien. Le quartier est calme et des places de parking sont disponibles devant la maison. Nous etions douze adultes très content de se retrouver autour de cette belle piscine avec tout ce qu'il faut ( bain de soleil avec matela, pool house , (URL HIDDEN) même un barbecue ). En résumé : belle maison, calme , a 5mn a pied de la mer et accueil chaleureux et discretion de l'hôte. Belle expérience à refaire.

This host has 110 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zadar, CroatiaJoined in October 2014
Tourist Agency User Profile

My name is Ana and I am agent of tourist agency Dalmatia. Our office is situated near Zadar city,in Privlaka place.
We will do our best to help you find your perfect holiday object.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings