chez nous
Hosted by Maria Gabriella
Maria Gabriella is the host.
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to family activities. My accommodation is suitable for families (with children) and hairy friends (pets).
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a attività per la famiglia. Il mio alloggio è adatto a famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jason User Profile
August 2017
This family will go out of their way for you !always helpful and kind , I will definitely comeback . They make you feel like your apart of their family .

Helena User Profile
July 2017
Top apartment and top host! Very friendly family and neighbourhood. And super-close to Monza park wich was a hole day wow-experience!
Maria Gabriella User Profile
Response from Maria Gabriella:
You were our special guest and whenever you want you ll be always welcome Thank you again for my bike Gabri and family
July 2017

Daniele User Profile
June 2017
ENG: The host is very kind and nice, it seemed like we knew each other from a long time! The house is big and clean, you will find anything you need on it. The neighborhood is quite, ideal for a relax vacation. The park of Monza is very close to the house, you can reach it easily by feet! Super recommended host! ITA: L'host è molto gentile e simpatica, sembrava che ci conoscessimo da molto tempo! La casa è grande e pulita, vi troverai tutto ciò di cui hai bisogno. Il vicinato è tranquillo, ideale per una vacanza di relax. Il parco di Monza è molto vicino alla casa, lo puoi raggiungere facilmente a piedi! Host straconsigliato!
Maria Gabriella User Profile
Response from Maria Gabriella:
Iole viene ancora giù a cercarvi ........ E' stato un piacere anche per conoscervi una "buona vita" a tutti voi ed un saluto alle vostre mamme (la prossima volta aspetto la parmigiana !!!)
June 2017

Matej User Profile
April 2017
It was comfortable, clean and quiet. Near to Monza park and the race curcuit. Host was very friendly. Car parked in the garage. We recommend this to all.
Maria Gabriella User Profile
Response from Maria Gabriella:
Thank you so much, you're always welcome
April 2017

Harold User Profile
September 2017
Visitas a una familia preciosa, súper especiales y atentos. El espacio es amplio y lo mantienen impecable. Ideal por su ceracania al Autódromo de Monza. 100% recomendado.

Davide User Profile
June 2017
Tavernetta molto grande e arredata con buon gusto. Gabriella molto disponibile e simpatica. Consigliato assolutamente

Biassono, ItalyJoined in February 2017
Maria Gabriella User Profile

Ho fatto l'hostess per molto tempo e con Airbnb è un po' come " continuare a viaggiare" La mia famiglia ed il nostro cane saranno felici di ospitarvi nella nostra dimora, siamo amanti della vita e del divertimento

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings