1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Blue, brown and white decor. Small room with single bed, wardrobe and bedside locker.
Access to kitchen and living area also access to wifi.
There is also a safe available
2 min walk to bus stop.
3 min walk to local shop and takeaway.
15 min walk to Supermarket and Train Station.
20 min walk to city centre

Guest access

You will have access to the kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, living room and back garden.
You will have a cupboard in the kitchen which will have bowls, plates, cups, glasses and cutlery. you will also have tea bags, coffee, sugar.
In the morning there will be cereals, yoghurt's, juice and bread for toast which you can help yourself to.

Interaction with guests

Willing to help out with anything needed.

Other things to note

I have 2 dogs and a cat who are extremely friendly and they sleep indoors at night.
This is a shared house


Amenities
Breakfast
Free parking on premises
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- as there is a child staying here I ask that you are not overly loud - she sleeps through some noise just no loud music or shouting.
- no alcohol please as a child lives here too

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
August 2017
Tabitha was gracious and the experience with her family was wonderful, though we didn't bump into one another a great deal, as I kept to myself and went out all days. The room was small but I was comfortable, safe, and had complete freedom to come and go. The only slight surprise(?) was that I had to walk 1.3 miles to the BusCentre and Library, which I used most days. Neighborhood food was excellent, but a good walk from the house. If I had had a car, this would not have been an issue. I would definitely go there again if visiting Northern Ireland.

Siang User Profile
August 2017
Friendly host. Get to play wt the cat. A + for the stay

Sean User Profile
July 2017
A while ago I stayed in a 100 EURO a night Radison Blue hotel. In my room, there was a bottle of water. With a 4.50 EURO price tag! At Tabitha's not only did I get a free bottle of water, but I also got a welcome box with a bar of Galaxy chocolate, a box of painkillers (haha!) clean sheets and towels, an easy-going reception and great communication. This is a true Air BnB hostess. Thanks Tabitha!
Tabitha User Profile
Response from Tabitha:
Aww wow thanks thats the best reveiw ever - your so welcome. Hope all is well Tabitha
July 2017

Steven User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Laurelin User Profile
June 2017
Tabitha was very patient and understanding of my changing travel plans. I'm grateful for that.

Lorraine User Profile
June 2017
Tabitha's place has a feel-good vibe, immediately apparent when you walk through the door, meet the pets and see all the family photos on the wall. The room is clean and cosy and she goes the extra mile, leaving facecloths, towels and wee treats by the bed. All mod cons here, including wifi, hot shower and tea on tap. I was here for work and she gave me loads of tips and pointers. It was also a pleasure to meet her adorable daughter and her (Scottish!) dad. A really great experience - I'll be back! Thanks, Tabitha!!

李 User Profile
June 2017
Thank you Tabitha for hosting me with such a lovely room! The room is basic but comfortable and of great value. Tabitha is really helpful and warmhearted! Her daughter is so cute and drew a painting for me. This is not a luxury place, but one full of love. I really enjoyed my stay here. Highly recommended!

Londonderry, United KingdomJoined in March 2017
Tabitha User Profile
I am a mother of 1 daughter aged 5. I work part time at at Architects.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings