Nice and quite street with garaging available.Family room with Sky TV and access to a private  indoor/outdoor setting with table and chairs  provided. Ideal place to enjoy a glass of wine or read a book.
Comfortable North Shore home/friendly host
Comfortable North Shore home/friendly host
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 private baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

My home is within 5 minutes drive or 30 minutes walk to beautiful beaches, major shopping malls, restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, nightlife, and public transport. My goal is to exceed customer expectations and this is reflected in the quality of the bedrooms and the breakfast served. Read the review from a recent visitor for confirmation of this. I look forward to your visit.

The space

The property offers great indoor/outdoor settings to relax in and enjoy life.

Guest access

All spaces are accessible except for the owners bedroom at the back of the house.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to negotiate any further assistance that may be required including visits to local golf courses, wineries and beaches etc.

Other things to note

The area is blessed with bush walks and wonderful beaches.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

- Dirty shoes left in garage
- Reasonable sleeping hours
- Respect for furniture and fittings.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Andrew User Profile
April 2017
A great stay in Torbay with Kevin. We were in the area visiting friends and Kevin provided us with a very comfortable, tidy and clean environment. Kevin provided us with very nice breakfasts. Muesli, fruit juice, fresh fruit, bacon & eggs with tomato, avocado on freshly made toast were some of the options available. Kevin made us feel very welcome in his comfortable, clean & tidy home. We had a great stay. Highly recommended.

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in March 2017
Kevin User Profile

I am a 64 old retired male living alone apart from the friendly family cat. My wife passed away late last year after a long battle with cancer. I enjoy my comfortable house and gardens, playing golf, cooking, meeting friends for coffees, lunches and dinners and catching up with my two daughters and five grand children. It is a good life and it would be nice to share it in part with visitors.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings