Unique atmosphere apartment near central London

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Anywhere you would love to be in London, our apartment, with his unique atmosphere, can easily link you to it. London bridge, Westminster, Greenwich only 10 minutes away from our location. My place is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families with kids, and big groups.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- - The books in the shelves are a small part of my personal lifetime collection. You can read from it if you wish, but please put any book back in the same place you took it from, and don't borrow anything.
- - Please switch Off the heating when you are not at home
- -It is not allowed to smoke inside the apartment, however you can smoke in the balcony by the door
- -Please close the windows in both bedrooms before you go out

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Third floor

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cristina User Profile
September 2017
Place was clean and offered basic, simple accommodations for 4 people, not 5. Kitchen is very small but if you don't intend to cook there is no reason to bother. Place was very quiet during the night. There is no elevator so be aware the apartment is at the forth floor. Bedrooms are upstairs and the stairs are spiraling up. It might be dangerous for old or heavy people. The neighborhood is not one of the best to say the least but our stay was eventless. It is not too far from city center and public transportation is good. If you are going to be out most of the time as we were and you are not easily scared by the surroundings it is an OK place to stay for a few days in London.
Federica User Profile
Response from Federica:
Hello Cristina, sorry but I have to specify some point : 1) the place can accomodate 6 guests, you did not probably see that we also have a pomp bed upstairs which guests have always find very comfortable to sleep it. Also the sofa in the livingroom has never been a problem before you mentioned (but I do believe can not be comfortable as a bed) 2) we are on the 3rd floor not 4th plus my listing description already said that is a building without a lift 3)the neighborhood is vibrant , quite and safe !!!!! it has been classified one of the best place to live in London from a 2017 research magazine (it is not a ghetto as you assume) instead many famouse people lives in Northfield House (artist, doctors, professionals of any ages, old and young families with children, many natinalities and including a famous Musician that use to collaborate with Paul McCartney and Jamiroquai) If this was not a safe place I was never ever renting it out on Airbnb.
September 2017

Matthew User Profile
September 2017
Nice place, well taken care of and Federica was very friendly! Everything you could want. The bus connections to central London are also very convenient.

Luis User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely home and planned to book again soon.

Elliot User Profile
July 2017
I never got the chance to stay at Federica's as my plans changed at the last minute, but she was fantastically communicative and a very helpful host!

Mark User Profile
July 2017
Nice appartment, great pro is the fact that it's like your own place in Town, separate bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen all at your disposal. Slight minor is the distance to the Tube station, but busstops are all around and close by, for any direction. Supermarkets nearby, McDonalds & KFC for a quick meal etc.

Joy User Profile
July 2017
Federica is a great host, very welcoming and friendly. I messaged her regarding our late check-in into her apartment as we was stuck in traffic on the motorway and she was very accommodating, telling us that she has no problem with a late check-in. Eventually, we arrived at the place and even though we were half an hour late after we told her we would arrive at 4, Federica was welcoming and told us not to worry as she understood. The apartment is very cosy and clean, perfect for 5 people to stay in. We were only there for 1 night, but it was comfortable and relaxing staying there and quiet at night and early morning too, which is perfect. Federica showed us everything in the apartment as well as gave us information about the transport. Overall, we're happy with our stay at Federica's apartment!

Nathalie User Profile
July 2017
Pleasant place for a couple of days stay to visit London. Away from London center but close to the bus line.

This host has 316 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Federica User Profile

Dear Guests and Dear Host my name is Federica, I come from Italy, exactly from the beautiful island of Sardinia. I was born in Alghero, a touristic village overlooking the Mediterranean see.
I arrived in London in 2011 for a University Project called Erasmus Placement, and after that I decided to stay permanently in UK to build my life and my career.
Dealing with the last part of my studies, I realised how important the Art World is for me. Being educated from my early age to the love for artistic creation and also inspired by the poetic painting of my grandfather Giovanni Cadeddu, I am more and more close to the Art World and its endless possibilities.
Theatre and art world in general are my passion. I love read, paint and listen to music.
I'm graduated in Communication Sciences and Journalism and in 2013 I achieved my Master Degree in Performing Arts Science and Multimedia Video Production.
I have an outgoing, approachable, friendly and positive personality.
Since January 2014 I am a mother of a beautiful baby boy and an adorable baby girl arrived in our family on September 2015. I got married in August 2014 with the father of my children, his name is Ken and he is my soul mate and inspiration for my life style and way to be.
I am full of love and looking foward to welcome you in one of our rooms or apartments.
With my husband I own a little family business which is called Carpe Diem Rooms ltd which is also my life motto (and tatoo)
Seize the day = CARPE DIEM

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings