Room in a nice old building south town

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

you have a 15 square meter room with high-level bed (1,20 x 2,00 m-feather core mattress).
The flat in an old building is 100 square meters and lies in the raised ground floors. You can use the kitchen and the bath together with my daughter and me. Moreover, there is a nice sunny inner courtyard which you can use. Free WLAN available.

For a second person we can add a guest bed (0.90 x 1.90m) into the room.

Guest access

You can use the kitchen and the bath together with my daughter and me.

Interaction with guests

We live in the appartement, so you can ask everytime and we will help

Other things to note

400 m to the Rhine promenade,
20 Minutes by bus from the central station (Hauptbahnhof)
17 Minutes to KoelnMesse (fair)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Hangers

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Anja User Profile
September 2017
Das Zimmer ist angenehm möbliert und die Mitbenutzung von Küche und Bad ist dabei. Nachdem es viele nette, kleine Cafés in der Nähe gibt, habe ich die Küche allerdings nicht benutzt. Ich war viel unterwegs und wir hatten dadurch wenig Kontakt miteinander, aber Christiane ist eine sehr nette und angenehme Gastgeberin. Die vorherige Kommunikation, sowie Check-in und Check-out haben problemlos funktioniert.

Cologne, GermanyJoined in March 2017
Christiane User Profile

Ich bin 53 Jahre und lebe mit meiner Tochter (18) in einer schönen Altbauwohnung in der Südstadt. Mein Sohn ist bereits ausgezogen und wir freuen uns sein Zimmer ab und zu mit netten Gästen zu füllen : )

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings