Beautifull sunny house in city centre!

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our cozy house is a renovated historical office. It has all the comforts of a modern house with an one of a kind architecture!

The space

Both sleeping rooms have comfortable double beds. Clean linnen, towels and shampoo are included. The bathroom is provided with a bath. Please help yourself with some coffee, tea and a small breakfast with cereals/toast/butter/jam. Due to our newly installed solar panels 100% of our energy comes from the sun. There is fast WiFi. Car parking is in front of the B&B is for free!

Guest access

During your stay you have acces to the entire house. You can sit in the garden or watch your favorite movie / series in our home theater.

Other things to note

Our cat Bakpapiero is looking forward to meet you too!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Danique User Profile
May 2017
Super fijne dagen gehad in Charlotte's onderkomen. Ruime, open keuken, tuintje met zon en schaduw opties, perfecte locatie t.o.v. station. Zeker een aanrader

Andrea User Profile
March 2017
Casa favolosa con ogni genere di confort!! È a due passi dal centro e vicinissimo alla stazione!! Che dire se dovessi tornare in Nijmegen sicuramente tornerei qui!!

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nijmegen, NetherlandsJoined in February 2013
Charlotte User Profile

We are Gerard and Charlotte, 30 respectively 32 years old. We like to travel and explore the world just like you!

Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings