Vue de la salle de séjourVue de la salle de séjour
Beautiful apartment Belleville Oberkampf 64m2
Beautiful apartment Belleville Oberkampf 64m2

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is near Métro Couronnes or Belleville (150m approx.) Line 2
Father Lachaise
Place Republic.
My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families (with children).
It is located on the 1st floor of a building G. standing with guard and code (2 beeps provided).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 83
Security Deposit: 248
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- time of arrival in agreement with me


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in February 2015
Giuseppe User Profile

Je suis un retraité de l'éducation nationale qui a enseigné a des enfants difficiles pendant plus de 30 ans .ce que j'aime le plus sont les voyages et étant d'origine italienne je me rends souvent en Italie .j'ai visité le Canada ,l'Argentine,Belgique,Grèce et une bonne partie de la France.Lecture,cinéma,au moins une fois par mois dans la mesure du suis ouverts à toutes les cuisines du monde.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings