Bedroom in the heart of Kallio.
Hosted by Ville
Ville is the host.Ville is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bedroom in the heart of Kallio. Tram, metro and buslines easily accessible within 200m. Grocery stores, bars and restaurants all around. 2,4km to main railwaystation.


Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared


Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Check In
Gizem User Profile
September 2017
Very nice place

Ella User Profile
August 2017
Great guy, nice host! Had everything we needed. It's small but cozy. Kallio is a great area in Helsinki, just a little walk of 30 minutes to the Centre. Kallio is for everyone goes into music and cool alternative places/bars. Ville was very helpful finding the right places and events for the days and nights. Go and meet this guy!!

Mathieu User Profile
August 2017
Very good place to stay in Helsinki !

Romain User Profile
August 2017
Nice room in the heart of a dynamic neighborhood.

Анна User Profile
August 2017
Good location, close to the city center and the Railway station. Perfect, if you've come over to Flow Festival. Subway station and tram stop are nearby. The owner has checked us in earlier and checked out later without additional payments. Ville is a very nice person. I recommend this apartment as the location is very convenient and the price is not very high.

Paola User Profile
June 2017
Nice host. Good location a few bus stops from city center. Totally recommended.

Ville is a very good host. He provides the travellers with necessary stuff. My mother and me stayed at his place. We both liked the apartments and its location. Thank you, Ville!

Joined in March 2017
Ville User ProfileVille is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings