Cosy apartment in central location

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable room in ground floor garden apartment,shared bathroom. Suitable for 1- 2 people sharing . Use of equipped kitchen and washing machine. Cleaning lady 1x week.
Easy access to Zanzibar ferry by bus/taxi. Airport by taxi

The space

Prefer single females or couples. Room has 2 single beds that can be pushed together making it flexible for couples or two individuals travelling together. Parking available.Close to lots of entartainment and two beaches. Lots of public transport. nearby

Guest access

Kitchen with gas cooker fridge freezer and microwave;washing machine, bathroom and shower. Iron available

Interaction with guests

I live in the apartment and will be available to help out with questions, on a need be basis.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

No smoking indoors;use of drugs, drunk and disorderly behaviour. Please be considerate and tidy up after yourself .


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Nthabiseng User Profile
June 2017
Lovely lady, even offered to take us to the airport as we were going to be catching an early flight and she was concerned if we would make it on time. Pleasant host.

Dar es Salaam, TanzaniaJoined in December 2016
Anita User Profile

Tanzanian woman. Loves travel , gardening and the arts. I am an architect /landscape architect who enjoys experiencing different cultures . Generally quiet and loves reading.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings