Skip to content
The Traditional Ede Long House
Shared room in dorm

Homestay Cuhlam - Traditional Ede living space

Homestay Cuhlam - Traditional Ede living space

1 guest
1 bedroom
16 beds
8 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
16 beds
8 baths

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

The Cuhlam Home-stay is 2 big Traditional houses of Ede style. 20 beds in a Big house accommodates for big group of travelers. If you come alone, it also works because we provide separate single mattress for each, and private small wardrobe for your stuffs.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Indoor fireplace
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
5 single beds, 1 floor mattress, 5 hammocks

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible

2 Reviews

Renzo User Profile
Renzo
February 2018
Great place, great family and very interesting setting. The family took me as one of their own and it couldn't have been a greater experience overall.

Ben User Profile
Ben
May 2017
Nice amtosphere and beautiful building. There is kids playing and animals walking around. Unfortunately, when it came to paying the bill the host made up crazy prizes for coffee and food. It was sad that the positiv atmosphere from the days before got ruined by that. It felt lik…
Yen User Profile
Response from Yen:
Hi Ben. I highly appreciate your comments. However, as we were trying to show our hospitality. 1stly, For the Price of the Food and Drink, you ordered things which are shown all list of prices. 2ndly, as you disagreed with "so-called" crazy prices, then our manager was very co-operative to discount you. All the bill for 3 peoples : Food and drink, and living for 3 days upto 80$, I hope it was not a big amount that you might call it "crazy prices". It is potential business, and we always try to improve it as the place for people coming with great warm greeting, and welcoming. However, we tried to co-operative with you but then all what we had was a comment like this. As you know, we finally just charged you 600,000 VND (exchange rate 22800 VND/ USD) that mean you just paid 26.3 dollar for all. Just remembered what we offer to you. Anyway, thanks for the real review of our place. But our services and charges are not really like what you said. Thanks mate.
May 2017

Hosted by Yen

Joined in March 2017
Yen User Profile
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Yen’s place.
Yen
Kenneth helps host.
Kenneth

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings