Skip to content
Jungle living room!Some more art & jungle
Entire apartment

Beautiful apartement, 10 minutes to city center

Marcia User Profile
Marcia

Beautiful apartement, 10 minutes to city center

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Lovely appartement of 80m2 (4th floor), incl. balcony of 12m2 with an amazing view. 10min drive to the old city. 5min bicycle ride to the popular area Witte Vrouwen & Groenekan, a natural park. 15min to Maarsseveense plassen, a recreation area with spa.
Nicely decorated with an urban jungle flavor.
Free parking in front of the building.

> No TV
> Smoking is not allowed
> No pets allowed
> Checkin after 15.00
> Checkout before 12:00

Amenities

Lift
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anneke User Profile
Anneke
September 2017
The place is beautiful, exactly like in the picture. Its a close bike ride from the town centre or around a half hour walk. Has great views and is close to two supermarkets. The cat is lovely and easy to look after. We had an issue checking in as the owners were over seas and h…
Marcia User Profile
Response from Marcia:
Dear Anneke, Thank you for your feedback. We were pleased having you as our guest and we apologize that you had some unpleasant experiences. We aim to give the best experience to all our guests. We would like to mention to you that most of these things could have been solved if you had let us know during the stay. We would like to respond to your points written above. Unfortunately, we arrived at our place later than expected due to a delay on our own flight. In our communication the agreed meeting time was 7:30pm. You proposed to change this to 5pm a little too close to our arrival. As we were traveling ourselves we couldn't arrange this with the person that had a key to leave work early on such a late notice. We are sorry this happened. Regarding the bikes, we removed the bikes from our advertisement a while ago. However, when you addressed us with the fact that you booked the place because of the bikes, we decided to give you access to them. We are sorry to hear that you had an unsafe experience. We ride our bikes every day and we make sure that they are safe. You could have considered renting bikes elsewhere of which you think that would be more save. Upon arrival we noticed the toiletpaper was finished. We offered to get it for you but you declined our offer and mentioned that as you were going to shop anyway so you would get it yourselves. As for the soap, we have 3 bottles in the bathroom: You must have overlooked it. Once again, it was great having you a our guest and I'm sorry we caused you any inconvienence.
September 2017
Scott User Profile
Scott
July 2018
Me and my girlfriend had a Fantastic stay here at Marcia’s place. It’s such a nice change from the busy centre of Amsterdam but yet not too far to hop on a train. We will be sure to return.
Shanky User Profile
Shanky
July 2018
Beautifully decorated apartment with a romantic balcony and all amenities near by.
Sophia User Profile
Sophia
July 2018
Super cute place, very aesthetically soothing and the host is super sweet :)
Sam User Profile
Sam
June 2018
Very cool and spacious flat, with good shops nearby and short hop on bus or train into town. Nice quiet and friendly neighbourhood. Thanks Marcia!
Verónica User Profile
Verónica
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Viviana User Profile
Viviana
May 2018
This apartment is really nice and well located: it’s 4 mins-walk from a train station and close to some supermarkets and a bazar. Marcia was nice and kind! We didn’t have the chance to meet her in person but her mother in law welcomed us. The thing I liked most was the atmosphere…

Hosted by Marcia

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in May 2016
Marcia User Profile
38 Reviews
Verified
Jungle lover likes music, traveling and green! Also enjoys nice diner with a glass of wine and a great movie.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings