Thank you for your feedback. We were pleased having you as our guest and
we apologize that you had some unpleasant experiences. We aim to give the best experience to all our guests. We would like to mention to you that most of these things could have been solved if you had let us know during the stay.
We would like to respond to your points written above.
Unfortunately, we arrived at our place later than expected due to a delay on our own flight. In our communication the agreed meeting time was 7:30pm. You proposed to change this to 5pm a little too close to our arrival. As we were traveling ourselves we couldn't arrange this with the person that had a key to leave work early on such a late notice. We are sorry this happened.
Regarding the bikes, we removed the bikes from our advertisement a while ago. However, when you addressed us with the fact that you booked the place because of the bikes, we decided to give you access to them. We are sorry to hear that you had an unsafe experience. We ride our bikes every day and we make sure that they are safe. You could have considered renting bikes elsewhere of which you think that would be more save.
Upon arrival we noticed the toiletpaper was finished. We offered to get it for you but you declined our offer and mentioned that as you were going to shop anyway so you would get it yourselves. As for the soap, we have 3 bottles in the bathroom: You must have overlooked it.
Once again, it was great having you a our guest and I'm sorry we caused you any inconvienence.