Skip to content
Living roon
Private room in apartment

Holidays Room - Bcn Center

Holidays Room - Bcn Center

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

We are a couple who welcome people from other cultures and countries, to barcelona. Our Guest Room is perfect for couples and adventurers who wants to spend nice vacations. We are located Downtown with two subway lines nearby -L2-L3, and Plaza España to one stop or 12min walking. We live in a street famous for tapas and pubs, however the room is silent for sleeping. We have many Theaters near, Apolo, Victoria and El Molin. 10min from the Barceloneta beach on bus. We`ll wait for you with a smile.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Washer
Essentials

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
Emma
October 2017
If anyone needs a place to stay at a great price then this is the place. Hotel prices are crazy and this was perfect for our 3 night break. In an excellent area and was quite easy to find. The room is at the back of the building so no noise which was surprising when there’s bars …

Damian User Profile
Damian
September 2017
Great place, with great hosts and location. Highly recommended.

Gonca User Profile
Gonca
August 2017
Everything was fine, we felt like at home during the vacation. The neighborhood is nice with lots of tapas bar. It is also easy to reach lots of landmarks and touristic, central places. Thanks to Jessica and Alejandro for their hospitality...

Sjoerd User Profile
Sjoerd
July 2017
I have had a great stay with Jessika and Alejandro. They are very responsive and friendly. The room and facilities are basic but fine as you will want to spend most of the time exploring Barcelona. The street at the front is very lively but you do not really hear a lot in the roo…

Nata User Profile
Nata
June 2017
The location is central with bars, restaurants and markets. Many options about public transport both metro and bus. The couple Jessika and specially Alejandro are really polite but unfortunately, they don't have enough infra- structure to have guest at the apartment. The bedroo…
Jessika User Profile
Response from Jessika:
I have some comments regarding this publication: 1. I do not consider it right that you demand air condition when in our public profile it is clearly not included. 2. You called airbnb maliciously without even making any comments or requests to us firts regarding improving your stay with us, which is a signal that you did not try to have good communication. 3. When you called airbnb you requested a fan, which we bought one after an hour of the call (although here is spring not summer), which shows that we are always open to suggestions and we care our guests; so airbnb has given us the reason and indicated we are exceptional hosts for having been proactive in meeting your demands. 4. You must understand that barcelona is an old city, and buildings in especially downtown areas, like this one, do not have refurbished rooms or spacious rooms, and in many cases do not have elevators, I advise you on your future trips, if You use bnb, read more the conditions of the announcement, ask the hosts for your basic needs, or at least your conditions to be comfortable in a room. If you do not talk to your hosts, you will only create conclicts.
June 2017

Maria User Profile
Maria
May 2017
Extraordinary friendly hosts welcomed us in their flat in Barcelona; during our stay, they were always easy to contact and open to requests. The whole appartment was very hygenic and neat, we assume that the host cleaned kitchen, living room and esspecially bathroom at least once…

Adina User Profile
Adina
May 2017
A very nice couple, helped us with the luggage. Clean room, everything accessible. It's too bad that we did not have much time to stay and talk with the host, because we were always on the run. A lot of little restaurants in Blai, close to Metro and Bus and Placa de Espana. If I …

Hosted by Jessika

Barcelona, SpainJoined in January 2017
Jessika User Profile
15 Reviews
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings