Terrace with Apuans viewFireplace
Girasole apartment

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Girasole apartment is the ideal location for those who want to relax, to walk in close contanct with the surrounding nature, yet not far from the most important Tuscany cities of arts. It can accomodate up to 5 people.

The space

It is composed of a kitchen, a living room with a fireplace and a sofa bed, two double bedrooms and a bathroom with shower. A little (yet well-equipped) terrace with a beautiful view of the Apuan Alps is everything you will need to relax to the full.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $67 NZD
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lone User Profile
July 2017
Fred og ro i en lille bjerglandsby - med en fantastisk udsigt og gæstfrie og søde værter. Vi var på en uges sommerferie og trængte til bare at slappe af, læse en bog, sidde på en god terrasse med udsigt - og køre nogle småture. Det var stedet perfekt til. Der går en lille sti ned til byen, så man behøver ikke køre. Lokalbefolkningen er osse flinke.

This host has 535 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Maria Chiara User Profile

Sono fiorentina ma mi divido da anni tra la mia bellissima città ed il mare della Versilia.
Pur avendo fatto dell'ospitalita' il mio lavoro per me è sopratutto uno stile di vita, appartiene alla mia natura...gli amici dicono che una delle mie doti è quella di " riscaldare" le case...di saper accogliere gli ospiti senza farli sentire aspetto quindi per condividere con voi questa magnifica esperienza!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings