Design District Apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern, cozy and bright 65 square meter apartment, situated in "Lambrate" area, in a strategic location. The bedroom has a king-size bed, a TV and a comfortable sofa too; the bathroom has washing machine, hair dryer, soap and shampoo. Access is granted to a big kitchen fully accessorized (including kettle, oven, toaster, juicer and coffee machine). Supermarket and a farmacia 1 minute walk. Plenty of pizzeria, restaurants and pubs around. Free WIFI.

The space

What is unique about our apartment is the strategic location and the means of transportation to the city center; the proximity to the streets of the Salone del Mobile and Fuori salon events; the proximity to all essential services, including hospitals; the proximity to the airport and the Tangenziale; the proximity to the bike sharing service.

Interaction with guests

I will always be available by phone and email.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

Silence after 10.00 pm

After booking with airbnb we would appreciate an email, WA or phone call to agree the details of your stay (keys, breakfast, cleaning, etc). Please note that late check-ins (after 9.00pm) require an extra payment of 20€. Please inform us asap if you foresee a late checkin.

For stays longer than 7 days an extra deposit will be asked and the amount will be decided by us based on our discretion.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom and kitchen

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is clean, comfortable and in very good condition overall, exactly as you see in the pictures. The location is good, near Lambrate metro station and a few bus/tram stops so it's easy to move around the city but there are also a restaurants/supermarket etc. close by. Innocenzo was a great host and excellent in responding to any questions I had. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it!

Jacopo User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joyce User Profile
April 2017
Innocenzo's apartment is very nice one. Clean..tidy...the location is great especially in Milano Design Week where you can visit the Ventura just in 10 mnts from the apartment. The metro n Carrefour Express are very close. And the best of all..you get very nice host that prepare everything for you...the (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) recommended this place. Excellent

Lika User Profile
September 2017
Нам очень понравилось!! Все очень хорошо обустроено. Близко метро, вокзал Ламбрате, остановки общественного транспорта. В конце дома отличный супермаркет. В самой квартире все новое, чистое, 2 отдельные спальни, большая кухня, прекрасно оборудованная на запросы любого гостя! Все, как на фото. Хозяин решал все наши вопросы очень оперативно и всегда был на связи. Очень советую это место!!

Giulia User Profile
June 2017
Casa graziosa, pulita e spaziosa. Comoda per muoversi a Milano (stazione metro a 500m) in zona residenziale universitaria. Host molto disponibile alle richieste. In conclusione una bella esperienza, da ripetere se necessario.

Letizia User Profile
April 2017
Ottimo appartamento, centrale, ben collegato e dotato di ogni confort. Innocenzo è stato molto disponibile e gentile. Un appartamento ideale per brevi e linghi periodi.

Milan, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Innocenzo User Profile

My name is Innocenzo!
I am 36, Italian from the sunny South, I live and work between Milan and South Italy.
I am a cheerful and curious person. I love to travel and make plans.
I've been living in Milan for 10 years, really a great city.
I'll be happy to give my guests all the information needed to make sure they will enjoy their stay: where to go, what to do, how to get there, what and where to eat. Just ask!


Sono un libero professionista, vivo e lavoro fra Milano e il Sud Italia.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings