Skip to content
Double room in new flat
Double room in new flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This stylish residence is nestled on a large level block in a desirably tranquil and enjoyable area called Hackney - Clapton in East London.

The house comes complete with a big living room, a welcoming kitchen/dining area, one large bathroom,three bedrooms . It retains the value of peaceful living while being conveniently close to shops, parks, bars & pubs, and many restaurant with variety of food; including the food market every week 5 minutes walking from the flat.

The space

We are three friends for years and few months ago rented a new and amazing flat in Hackney/Clapton area. We are two girls and one boy all from Spain. We are between 25 and 27 years old. The house during the day is normally empty as we work afternoon evening . The room is from one of us , big window and comfortable bed, perfect for couple of for yourself . It had a desk where you can put the laptop and watch a movie. The bathroom is in front and is situated between the two middles rooms. Bathroom is full equipped kitchen too. We have oven, microwave and full utensils to cook. The living room has two large sofas and tv ( full channels , sky movies and tv on demand). Fibre optic and fast internet. We have an aquarium that makes the living room a living space. We also have a cat called Paris. We offer coffee, tea if you hungry we always have milk bread and the necessary things to make a quick sandwich or a refreshing fruit smoothie.

Guest access

Everything in the flat

Interaction with guests

We are profesional, clean and calm but we also like to meet in the living room, enjoy some drinks and music after work and watch movies or chat. We like to meet new people. We speak Spanish and English perfectly

Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $10 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11PM

We don't have any inconvenient with times for entrance and exit. We allow to smoke

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rebecca User Profile
May 2017
Such a cute apartment, with a great location and excellent amenities. Paula was extremely kind and accommodating, and I had a perfect stay. Thank you, Paula!

Victor User Profile
May 2017
Paula was great, we felt very confortable at all times! The area was great and the house was just like the add! We would defenetly come back!!

Atilla User Profile
April 2017
Actually i just needed a room and finally found a bunch of new friends...

Joshua User Profile
March 2017
Paula's and her roommates are very sweet people and made sure I had everything I need during my stay. The house is very clean and comfortable and you really have your own private space as well. Thank you for the hospitality Paula!

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Paula User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings