Skip to content
large bathtubmodern bathroom
Spacious flat, 15 min from historical center area
Hosted by Isabel
Isabel User Profile
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment can accommodate five people but there will be a supplement of 10 Euros per night, from the fourth person. All exterior apartment very bright. modern, comfortable and cozy decoration. kitchen open to the room for more approach. Taxis, buses, subway and bike rental just minutes from the building. Exit highway SE-30 very, very close. Wifi, 300 Mb optical fiber
translated by Google

El apartamento tiene capacidad para cinco personas pero habrá un suplemento de 10 Euros por noche, a partir de la cuarta persona.
Apartamento todo exterior muy luminoso.
decoración moderna, confortable y acogedora.
cocina abierta al salon para más acercamiento.
taxis, autobuses, metro y alquiler de bicicletas a tan solo minutos desde el edificio.
Salida autopista SE-30 muy, muy próxima.
Wifi, 300 Mb fibra optica

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Willham User Profile
December 2017
Isabel has been a perfect host: Flexible in the check in, and check out. She is been always offering help and checking all was correct. Besides we been taken care by a lovely couple that lived close to the house (thanks Sonia!). The House: Is as big you can expect. The kitchen…

Ambar User Profile
October 2017
It was a wonderful apartment. Small but very fitting. The host was great and very welcoming! The neighborhood was good. The center of Sevilla was easy to get to by train approximately 15mins. It's beautiful!

Mamello User Profile
October 2017
The apartment was accessible to the historical centre by bus. It was spacious and met our expectations. Isabel was a good host and made every effort to make us comfortable even arranging transport to the airport for us.

Elena User Profile
September 2017
Nice place to stay and very clean . Need a little walk to the sightseeing area, but well... ;-) Isabel, thanks for everything!

Zakaria User Profile
August 2017
Isabel was so friendly and kind, she did everything to make us feel comfortable

Felipe User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is so good. It was a fantastic experience have been there for one week.
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
Thank you Felipe for your advise, I will write some instructions on how to use the wash machine. Best regards
July 2017

Elena User Profile
May 2017
We liked Isabel's apartment very much. It is spacious and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is very well stocked with all the necessary staff for travelers - all kind of kitchen utensils, cooking oil, sugar, salt, soft drinks, water and oranges in the refrigerator. In the bathro…
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
Elena, first of all I want to tell you that you have enchanted me as guests, I have taken note of your advice and appreciated them. I also want to tell you that under normal circumstances the bus arrives in the center in 15 minutes or so, but you were in Seville during the week of feria and many people come and go to the fairground, that makes all the traffic to slow down and the bus will take a little longer to get to the center of town. That happens only in Easter and Feria as excepcional circumstances.
May 2017

SpainJoined in March 2017
Isabel User Profile
Mujer madura y amable a quien le gusta conocer gentes de otros paises y culturas. Hablo ingles y español. He viajado tambien mucho por este nuestro bello mundo
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings