Best location on Frederiksberg!
Hosted by Marianne
Marianne is the host.Marianne is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very cosy and charming apartment in the heart of Copenhagen. There's space for both children and adults! Spectacular and green backyard with 2 playgrounds. Close to the lakes and the french district. Only 10 minutes walk from the Metro, S-train, Nørrebro, Vesterbro and the center of Copenhagen.

The space

Best location in the city and placed in the ground floor. Close to the Værnedamsgade which is the most amazing and charming street with loads of fantastics delicatessen shops, cafes and restaurants...

Interaction with guests

You are most welcome to text me for any questions you may have during your stay... :-)

Other things to note

The apartment has 2 bedrooms - a standard bedroom and a children's room. It's possible to put an extra mattress in the children's room so the apartment can house 4 people.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $47 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Security Deposit $351 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Marianne's place. We will definitely be returning and we recommend anyone who wants a taste of Denmark to try it too.

Gary User Profile
August 2017
We had a fantastic time in Copenhagen and your apartment was the perfect base for our adventures!

Marina User Profile
July 2017
It was a perfect stay! The most amazing thing in this apartment is the inner garden that can be easily reached by the kitchen backdoor. It looks as a small peaceful heaven in the center of a big city. I wish I'd stay longer to enjoy breakfast and evening glass of wine in this garden. As for the apartment it has everything a family with kids may need and even more. The things rant should be mentioned is that it suits better for a company of three people: there is one double bed and one single bed. We were four and we had an additional mattress on the floor. It was comfortable and I slept very well but it can confuse somebody. Copenhagen is a large city, so, despite the apartment is truly close to the city center and Tivoli Park, it will take approx. 15-20 minutes to get to Tivoli by feet and more fore the city center that can be not very convenient a for families with kids.

Annemari User Profile
June 2017
Good location, beautiful home with friendly host Marianne.

Fabio User Profile
June 2017
Cozy apartment with a great position to visit the city. We stayed here for 4 nights with our 2yrs old daughter, the apartment and the backyard are perfect if you're visiting with kids. Marianne is a perfect host.

Tiphaine User Profile
May 2017
We had a really nice stay in Marianne apartment; organization and communication were perfect. The apartment is located in a really nice and quiet area, walking distance from' shops and restaurants and also from the center. Description is accurate and the kids enjoyed the playground in the green backyard! Thanks, we all enjoyed our stay in Copenhagen !

Nina User ProfileNina is a superhost.
May 2017
This place was great in many ways -- wonderful location, very spacious and Marianne was very easy to communicate with. The only downside was a fair bit of noise from neighbors and the street. In fairness that may be true of any urban apartment, but we did notice it. Otherwise we loved our stay here. It's one short block from the city lakes, which are lovely for a run or walking around the city.

Frederiksberg, DenmarkJoined in September 2013
Marianne User ProfileMarianne is a superhost.

Welcome to my home... I live here with my 6-year old son Jens who has just started school. I´m 35 years old and work as a teacher at Vesterbro in Copenhagen.
We love our neighborhood and take advantages of all the possibilities the city gives you. We also enjoy hanging out in the apartment or playing in the backyard...

Jens' favorite hobbies are firetrucks, trains, busses, playing Ipad, riding his bike, horseback riding and swimming. He loves cakes and carrots! He's fascinated by colorful fish and hope for an aquarium for Christmas...

My hobbies are reading, walking/jogging, travelling, going out with friends for dinner, movies, concerts, drinks etc. I love cooking delicious food, wellness and crusing around with Jens in our green Christiania bike visiting our favorite spots or even discovering new spots within the city....

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings