Brand modern and elegant Stoneware plates, glassware and silverware.
Beautiful! 5 minutes from Broadway!
Beautiful! 5 minutes from Broadway!
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Whole house. Including two full bedrooms, kitchen, 1.5 bathrooms, dining, living room with pullout Queen size couch, front and backyard with grills and fire pit. Free WiFi. TV with Roku, Netflix, And 15 other local stations. Need Uber? Use code: jimmym3769ue and save!

The space

Whole house. Including two full bedrooms, full stainless steel kitchen, 1.5 bathrooms, dining room, living room with pullout Queen size couch, front and backyard with grills and fire pit. Free WiFi. TV with Roku, Netflix, And 15 other local stations. All that and super close to Broadway/Downtown. Can't be it!

Gorgeous 2 bedroom house + fold out Queen size couch. 1.5 bath. Fits 6 comfortably! Just 6 mins from Broadway, Mid-town, The Gulch, and Titans Stadium!

Has all stainless steel appliances in kitchen, hardwood floors, 11 foot ceilings, exposed brick interior with crown molding. Free Wifi and Roku included.

Has great backyard including grill and a fire pit surrounded by log seating area. Perfect for a group of friends or family to grill out or roast marshmallows.

Just can't beat location and what you get here for the price!

Whole house. Including two full bedrooms, full stainless steel kitchen, 1.5 bathrooms, dining room, living room with pullout Queen size couch, front and backyard with grills and fire pit. Free WiFi. TV with Roku, Netflix, And 15 other local stations. Can't be it!

Beginning and/or End

Neighborhood consist of 60% brand new contemporary Townhouses, and 40% quaint single family homes. Residents are young well educated professionals. So close to downtown! Quick access to every major Nashville attraction.

6 minute Uber to any Nashville attraction and usually arrive within 2-5mins. Never a shortage.

Small independent convenience store located on Adjacent block is perfect for buying any forgotten or last minute items needed.

Guest access

Whole house minus one small closet.

Interaction with guests

Am available at anytime if guest is in need of anything. Highly connected with town and attractions within. Just ask...more then likely I can assist in making your trip a better experience.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $36 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $136 NZD
Security Deposit $287 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $359 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Guest must leave to house and it's possessions the way they found them. No smoking inside house. No pets. Nothing illegal. 6 people at a time max.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachel User Profile
October 2017
James was easy to get ahold of and responded quickly. The bathroom was clean and the seating area was fine. However, the air conditioning was not working correctly and didn't get resolved. Also, the description of the house's location was not accurate and didn't describe the area correctly. Didn't always feel safe and wouldn't walk the streets at night. The outside of the house was not maintained - over grown grass and clovers.
James User Profile
Response from James:
Sorry Rachel that you felt that way. 1st: You are the first guest ever to say that about the neighborhood. It is a amazing neighborhood in which 90% of us are on NextDoor and know each other very well and are in constant contact. 2nd: As far as the A/C, I asked if I could bring out a tech and you stated that you would not be there. I repeatedly asked if and how I could help the situation and you simply did not respond. Without your approval I would never send in a tech or anyone else while you occupied the house. 3rd: you stated this was the first and last Air BnB you would ever book. I don’t know if that is way you stole items from the house and ordered movies on my amazon, but taking advantage of home owner is not what Air BnB is about. I sent 8 messages in a row through Air BnB and not once did you respond. You are the first and only guest that has ever stolen. This is too cool of a Partnership between host and guest....not cool.
October 2017

Kelse User Profile
October 2017
Very easy to work with host. Neighborhood is a little rough looking but seems to be some improvements happening. If you have guests staying on the couch bed be sure to ask for linens and pillows. We had none. Older home with lots of uneven flooring. Beautifully decorated though, comfortable beds and nice full kitchen.

Sanne User Profile
October 2017
Really cool apartment, we had a great weekend in Nashville and very good communication with James!

Roger User Profile
September 2017
Great house. Easy drive to down town Nashville. Parking for 2 cars.

Brandon User Profile
September 2017
James' place was great! We had no problem getting in, and enjoyed an awesome location. Short ubers to Broadway and a wonderful space.

Trang User Profile
September 2017
Nice quiet place. Would stay again.

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay at James' home. He responded to our inquiries and made sure we had what we need. Home is as described and easily accessible to everything happening in Nashville. As another reviewer noted, a new mattress in the front bedroom is needed.

Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in March 2017
James User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings