Guest Room
Queen Room in Gorgeous Home + breakfast + Wi-Fi!
Hosted by Darren & Jessie
Darren & Jessie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious Queen Room in a gorgeous modern home. Halfway between the city and beaches! Free Wi-Fi and self-serve breakfast. Shared bathroom, two toilets and access to laundry facilities.

This listing is for Bedroom 2. We have another room available, please see our other listings.

The space

We are in an amazing location close to the airport, beach, city centre, supermarkets and restaurants.

Our place is a gorgeous modern home, is spacious, fully secure and offers plenty of on-street parking if needed. We are a young engaged couple with two cute fluffy dogs, 3 chooks and two fluffy bunnies who are really friendly and love a cuddle! We have a huge outdoor space with a generous veggie garden for you to enjoy and the front deck is perfect to relax while enjoying your breakfast and coffee. We collect freshly laid eggs every day! Feel free to pick fresh herbs and veggies from our garden to cook with!

We provide the fastest FREE WiFi available in Australia on the National Broadband Network. Self-serve breakfast, coffee & tea provided. Free use of laundry facilities. We even provide the washing liquid!

We are incredibly close to some of Adelaide's most iconic locations such as Jetty Rd, Glenelg. Relax on the beach or enjoy the shopping, restaurants and nightlife. If you prefer the hustle and bustle of the city we are just a quick trip on the bus to the city centre where you can explore Rundle Mall shopping, Rundle St cafes, China Town and more.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
We really look forward to meeting you and sharing our home with you!

If our check in or out times do not suit your travel plans we are happy to negotiate special times with you. Please message us!

Guest access

Guests are welcome to access all areas of the home beside the main bedroom and outdoor shed. Kitchen is fully equipped with gas stove, electric oven, dishwasher and coffee machine.

Interaction with guests

We operate our business from home which makes us available to you for support virtually 24/7! We can offer recommendations on things to do and see, as well as local 24 hour gyms, getting around on public transport etc.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

- Smoking outside only. We have elderly neighbours so please keep noise to a minimum after 11.00pm.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Razvan User Profile
October 2017
Jessie and Darren are welcoming and friendly hosts. The room was clean, the house is pretty modern, bed was comfy and breakfast to our liking. It is a bit further from the center, but I guess closer would mean more expensive. We loved staying there and we would definitely do it again.

David User Profile
October 2017
This is a wonderful tour,this house is tidy and clean and comfortable ,the couple host are genial,i like here.

卓尧 User Profile
October 2017
Lovely place in a quiet neighborhood, everything is lovely. Jessie is a warmhearted host and their pets are so adorable. My partner is afraid of dog, but love Buddy and Luna so much. Bed and the bathroom is also nice, we love the place.

Colin User Profile
September 2017
so welcoming, couldn't be better.

Matthew User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic place to stay, would happily recommend their place to anyone.

Xiuli User Profile
May 2017
It's a quite,tiny and clean house, you can enjoy a variety of cereals for your light breakfast, and you will get more than you expected information from Jessica,fabulous !!!we're studying for a same major ,same years and in the same Uni,fantastic !!!

Joyce User Profile
April 2017
Amazing host! I highly recommend!

Adelaide, AustraliaJoined in March 2017
Darren & Jessie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings