Apartments Mira studio apartment for 2 persons

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city center, family-friendly activities, public transport, nightlife, and the airport. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the ambiance, the light, the outdoors space, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- This studio apartment has a private terrace with a beautiful view of the sea and islands of Zadar and there is smoking allowed


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2014
Turizam User Profile

I am Mira and I am 58 years old. I have been working in this field for 17 years. This job gives me a lot of satisfaction and makes me happy. I really like working with people from all around the world, meeting their cultures and costumes.
In my spare time I love reading books, finding new cooking recipes, watching documentaries..
I love travelling as well. My favourite destination is Austria. As I live close to the sea, I love to visit something different than this.
Travelling by car is my style of travelling, because it gives me a chance of seeing beautiful landscapes and feel the beauty of everything world has to offer.
I hope that working with Airbnb will give a chance of meeting more interesting people and help me learn more!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings