Sofabed confortable & great value
Sofabed confortable & great value
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Sofabed. Perfect to have a place to sleep and meet new people. House in private gated community. 20 minutes from Rosarito Beach(driving), 1hr from Ensenada and 20min from downtownTj and US/Mex border

Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $7 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Taya User Profile
September 2017
Great Host!!! We didn't speak any Spanish and they helped us out a lot even picked us up and dropped us off wherever we needed to go! The couch wasn't very comfortable and there is no ac but you kind of get what you pay for ! really great people and safe place to stay ! Thank you…

Laurel User Profile
August 2017
Super helpful and nice folks who are bilingual. The neighbors play a bit of loud music but it wasn't unbearable. A little far from anything to do but it isn't bad if you have a car.

Luis Gerardo User Profile
July 2017
It was a very good experience, a great place to stay. Me and my friends enjoyed the time we were there.

Hans User Profile
July 2017
Great host. I will return again.

Carlos User Profile
September 2017
Excelente servicio

Lila User Profile
July 2017
Super atentos a tu comodidad y disponibles para darte informaciones ; fue una estancia muy agradable!

Дом расположен в довольно тихом районе, час езды на автобусе до центра , рядом супермаркет со всем необходимым, едой, напитками, рекомендую данное жилье , соотношение цены и качества, хозяин очень дружелюбный и всегда на связи по всем вопросам, очень понравилось

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tijuana, MexicoJoined in December 2015
Ernesto User Profile
I'm a regular easy going guy. Love to travel, outdoor cooking, photography, read among other things. I live with my partner and teenage son We have a cuple of properties on airbnb and just love hosting and invite our new friends to experience all that this city has to offer We …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ernesto’s place.
Ernesto
Armando helps host.
Armando

The neighbourhood

Similar listings