Skip to content
Lovely Bright Room 10 Mins Walking to Shoredicth
Lovely Bright Room 10 Mins Walking to Shoredicth
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is perfect for solo adventurers and business travellers, 10 mins walking to Shoreditch (one of the coolest areas of London) and close to the city. Located on Hackney Road, it is in Zone 2, between Bethnal Green (Central Line) and Cambridge Heat (Overground). You are in the heart of East London basically! You will be living in a modern 2 room apartment with an open space living room with kitchen and 2 huge terraces. The area is super young, cool, and full of things to do!

The space

The room is a cosy double room with double bed with wood frame. There are 2 chest of drawers, a desk, a comfy chair and there is direct access (from the window) to a massive roof where you can sit and chill in the sunny days and where you can smoke in case you do it.
Downloading or sharing from my internet wifi (movies and anything illegal) is forbidden, so please don't do it or you will have to take all the responsibility for it.
An hair dryer is provided plus towels and fresh bed linen. Also, let me know if you have any specific questions or requests and I will do my best!

Guest access

The flat is a modern two rooms apartment with kitchen and living room and you will have full access to your room, the kitchen and living area, kitchen essentials (salt, oil, spices, pans, pots, cutlery even plastic ones if you prefer) WiFi (optic fibre), iron, hairdryer, towels, bathroom and bathroom essentials. There is also a big roof you can access from the kitchen for smoke, BBQ, chill :)

Interaction with guests

I am busy with my job but I have always time for my guests. I can give you tips on how to get the most out of your London stay.

Other things to note

Lock all the times doors and windows when you leave the house and also when you go to sleep. Do not forget the keys inside because is possible open the door only with the keys.

I will try to be flexible with checkins and checkouts and will do my best to ensure you don't get through any bad experience with that!

Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Spa
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pablo User Profile
December 2017
Bigger than average room in a quiet part of Shoreditch. Really close there were two supermarkets, and a bus stop with 2 lines going directly downtown. Was a really great experience. Would stay with Paolo again :)

Anna User Profile
November 2017
The room gets great light and has a nice feel. The kitchen window over looks a farm park that is really neat. Walking distance to the V and A Museum of Childhood. Delicious coffee on the block.

Vadim User Profile
November 2017
Easy going host and warm and quite place, good to staying.

Lukasz User Profile
November 2017
Paolo is very helpful and easy-going host. The room is very nice and bright, with very comfortable bed.

Francesco User Profile
November 2017
Paolo was very accomodating with check-in time and meeting for keys, and the room is in an amazing location, right in the middle of the most interesting neighborhood in London. The room was very clean and the bed is comfy with plenty of space for luggage and whatever you might need. Will use it again!

Steve User Profile
November 2017
Paolo was a great host, I was there at 9:30 am way before check-in time but got the keys, it all went smooth, he does his buisness I did mine, He’s a great guy, would stay there again in the future.

Serena User Profile
October 2017
Paolo has a very nice house, I would say better than the London usual standard. He has been prompt to reply to any question and during all communication before my arrival and extremely flexible for the check in. The house is in good location, several busses stop at the door step and the tube station is also closed, moreover it is juts behind Columbia Road, which its amazing Saturday market. Definitely a great place where to stay for short or long period in London.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Paolo User Profile
My name is Paolo, I am 30, Italian, working in Digital Marketing and really happy to live in London! I speak Italian, English and French
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings