Living/dining roomKitchen
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A beautiful house with a very comfortable bedroom hosted by a friendly gay couple. Great spot and close to public transport, shops, cafes, beach and parks. Your stay with us is guaranteed to be pleasant and memorable.

The space

Strictly only for 2 persons - no extra guest allowed. We are proud of our house. It is immaculate, clean and tidy, comfortable and welcoming. Our place is a 2 bed room townhouse. We sleep in the en suite and you will occupy the second bed room with a PRIVATE BATH ROOM. Your bed room equipped with a double size bed, a medium size wardrobe and a book shelf. A lower positioned glass window (good for privacy) is next to your bed looking into leafy trees. Your private bathroom is next to the bedroom and equipped with a shower over a bath. Overall, our place is very spacious.

Guest access

On top of your private bed room and private bath room, you are welcome to use the kitchen, relax on our comfy couch in the living room and watch TV, dine on our dining table or just hang out in our outdoor area.

Interaction with guests

Ask us anything to make your stay in our house and our city convenient, pleasant, efficient and memorable.

Other things to note

As our place positioned on a main road, a very minimal traffic noise might be heard from the bedroom.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 89 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Hosting for max 2 people.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Our place is a town house. Your bedroom and private bathroom located upstairs.
Potential for noise - Our house located on a main road. A very minimal traffic noise could be heard from the bedroom.
No parking on property - However off street parkings are available for all day

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nozomi User Profile
August 2017
Rony is warm, kind and nice host. He gives me the information about Melbourne and tips. His place is very clean and stylish also quiate. You won't feel something missed. The location is also convenient you can catch a tram and train in a walking distance. You will love it !

Tina User Profile
August 2017
The stay with Rony is great!! The house is extremely clean and tasty. The suburb is fantastic, just few walk to the bus, tram and shopping place. Rony is really friendly and make us feel back home^_^ Highly recommend this place for all people!!

Carolin User Profile
July 2017
Staying with Rony and Dante was wonderful! The house and the room (with private bathroom) are super nice and the hosts are lovely. Public transportation is close by and it's only 15 minutes to Melbourne CBD. I highly recommend this place :)

Michael User Profile
July 2017
Rony and Dante are wonderful hosts and Dante can cooook! The place was immaculate and trendy, we really enjoyed staying here, highly recommend

Maria User Profile
June 2017
Rony and Dante were very welcoming and accommodating. It's a beautifully decorated house in a residential suburb, a short bus or uber ride from Prahan and Melbourne CBD. The bedroom and bathroom were both very clean and the scent of soap from the blanket and towel was very refreshing. I'd highly recommend the stay and would love to be back when next in Melbourne.

Anna Paula User ProfileAnna Paula is a superhost.
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ella User Profile
May 2017
A beautiful home, very clean and comfortable private bedroom and bathroom in an excellent location. Easy walking distance to a variety of bars, restaurants and shops aswell as a 20 min train journey to land you in the center of Melbourne. Rony and Dante went above and beyond to welcome us into their home and were excellent hosts and are genuinely lovely, warm people making us feel relaxed and allowed us to really enjoy our last weekend in Australia!We are definitely leaving on a high!

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in June 2016
Rony User Profile

An accountant who loves life and enjoys travels overseas regularly. I am a very neat person (OCD) and like to have any place I stay to be clean and neat. Privacy and safety are very important things when choosing a place to stay during my holidays. Live to learn and learn to live.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings