EntranceLiving
Faust - Bocconi Penthouse
Hosted by Guido Edoardo
Guido Edoardo is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing penthouse for rent in Milan, in via Castelbarco close to Porta Ticinese and to the prestigious Bocconi University.

It’s composed by a double room and a bathroom. It’s located at the ninth floor and it has a wrap-around terrace sized 50 square meters. The apartment overlooks on all the city.
It’s perfect for short term rent and for who require a comfortable and classy place.
The apartment is perfect as residence use with all comforts included.

Guest access

All the property

Interaction with guests

Very available, sms..24/7

Other things to note

Wifi included


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $16 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $61 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with doorman

Gent.le Guest,

Thank you for booking at our property.

You can check in from 3 pm to 7 pm.

Please check out before 10 am.

In case of check in after 19.00 the extra cost is 20.00 euro, after 21.30 the cost is 30.00 euro, after 00.00 the cost is 40.00 euro and over 2.00 am the cost is 50.00 euro.

To know :

City tax € 2.00 per person per night

Information on Private check-in (the apartment has no reception), our professional staffs will come personally to hand over the keys and show you the apartment.

Tell us your approximate time of arrival the day before, and on the day of check-in at least one hour before your arrive at the apartment to avoid waiting.

Upon check-in guests are required to show your ID card o passport

Check-out
The property does not have a storage for luggage.


Info: +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Sonan
Thanks

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 18 gradini

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mathis User Profile
August 2017
The terrace is crazy
Guido Edoardo User Profile
Response from Guido Edoardo:
Thank you!!
August 2017

Viviana User Profile
July 2017
Nice view from the big terrace.

John User Profile
April 2017
Unfortunately we were disappointed by our stay in this apartment. The pictures are not an accurate depiction of the true state of the property - it is actually rather smaller and sofas and pictures had been removed and the apartment when we arrived was far shabbier than we had anticipated. By far the biggest problem is that it has single glazed windows and is at the top of a tall modern tower block. The night that we stayed there was rather windy, and the gusts rattled the windows and shutters to the point that we couldn't sleep and at times had to speak in raised voices to heard over the wind. Our other concern was the security of the property. It's accessed by an outside balcony, which has a lockable door at the end, but besides that there is an old, wooden and glass door with just a metal grill pulled across and locked. We took all of our valuables out of the apartment when we went for dinner. We will say that the balcony is very large and impressive and has commanding views across all of Milan, and on a sunny day would be quite lovely.
Guido Edoardo User Profile
Response from Guido Edoardo:
UNFORTUNATELY I HAVE TO SAY THAT YOU ARE A SOCIOPATHIC. HOW IS POSSIBLE TO LEAVE 11 LINES OF BAD REVIEW ON A FLAT THAT ALWAYS HAVE BEEN GOOD REVIEWS? THE FLAT IS A PENTHOUSE THAT WORTH 1 MILLION EURO, WITH A PANORAMIC TERRACE 360° ON THE SKYLINE OF THE CITY OF MILAN. YOU HAVE SPENT 50 EURO FOR A NIGHT, NOT 1000 EURO. I REALLY WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW IS YOUR APARTMENT WHERE YOU LIVE. IS THE SAME? I BET THE COST OF YOUR STAY AND MORE THAT IS NOT. INSTEAD OF WRITING THIS BULLSHIT YOU SHOULD FIND A GOOD JOB AND STARTING EARNING MONEY ,INSTEAD OF WRITING STUPID BAD AND FALSE REVIEW ON AIRBNB. REGARDIND YOU COMPLAINS: THE WINDOW ARE NOT DOUBLE GLASS AS IT'S NOT NECESSARY. THE FLAT HAS THE BUILDING HEATING SYSTEM AND ALSO THE A/C HEATING THAT CAN HEAT UP TO 30 DEGREES THE PROPERTY. THE INTERIORS ARE STYLE MADE BY THE MOST AND ELEGANT ITALIAN FACTORIES AND IT'S NOT AN IKEA STYLE. ONLY SOFA BEDS, COST 4000 EURO EACH AND THE COVERS ARE MADE OF SATIN. Happy to not have you again as a client. In any case the review we made on you was nice and truly welcoming.Very disappointing that you haven't appreciate the flat. Good luck with another flat and continue to spend your life writing stupid reviews.
April 2017

Hagar User Profile
April 2017
The apartment was very nice, clean and not very far from center. The check in was very easy and the host employee who received me was very nice and available.

Urs User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 139 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in December 2012
Guido Edoardo User Profile

I am not the typical air bnb host. A team of cleaning ladies, maintenance guys, assistance are ready to assist you.
You will get not only the lovely feeling of a luxury property,
but you will get also the feeling of an organized hotel.

Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings