Skip to content
Glam Private Bedroom 6 stops to Time Square
Glam Private Bedroom 6 stops to Time Square
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Saint Nicolas Park Poll, YMCA, Charles Country Pan Fried Chicken, LightHouse, IHOP, Tio Luca, 449 La, Manna's. You’ll love my place because of our the location is very convenient with high ceilings and spacious bedrooms. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cancellations

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Madison User Profile
November 2017
Amazing! Clean, cozy and friendly. I plan to book with Brooklyn for future NYC stays.

Vincent User Profile
October 2017
Not at all what she advertised. Gave us a false address and very misleading. Ended up calling Air BnB to cancel our reservation because the host lied about where the apartment was located. Drastic difference in locale.
Brooklyn User Profile
Response from Brooklyn:
Why did you not read our listing? As advertised, I confirmed our address 3 days before your reservation. We don't provide our exact address because Airbnb does not help with solicitors. Our address is 2 blocks away closer and closer to the train.
October 2017

Michael User Profile
October 2017
Such a lovely retreat from the fast paced streets of NYC. Brooklyn's home was a wonderful place to rest.

Sue User Profile
October 2017
She and her roomie was super kind and generous. The room is really big and clean. I can also use my own bathroom.

Laura User Profile
October 2017
Besides advertising inaccurate pictures of the apartment, mostly everything was good. A few things stood out that were disappointing. The air conditioner was right at the head of the bed so it got super cold at times and the bathroom door is out of alignment so it was annoying to…

Jennifer User Profile
September 2017
Thank you for your hospitality Brooklyn. Your roommates were Both were friendly and welcoming and we've had a fantastic stay. Going up the 5 flights of stairs was good to burn off the calories after eating at the IHOP which is just round the corner ! We plan to come back next yea…

Jessica User Profile
September 2017
It was okay. I brought my boyfriend and we stayed for three nights and four days. The last night we brought friends over before we went out and the roommates freaked out coming in from work. I don't suggest this if you are looking for a comfortable stay. It's five floors up a…
Brooklyn User Profile
Response from Brooklyn:
Hi Jessica, I'm sorry to hear that you thought my roommates weren't the friendliest that night. But after speaking to them, I think it comes down to communication. I think my roommates would have been more understanding had you notified me or let them know that you were having visitors. Having unannounced guests can be awkward for hosts. Normally most shared Airbnbs don't allow any more guests outside the reservation, so allowing more people into your home is already generous. However we do put a midnight curfew on visitors, which was stated in the house rules that were agreed upon when you booked your reservation, so I believe my roommate was fine to gently remind you of that house rule. Lastly we do have "hot" water, it's just labeled under the "cold" side. I apologize if my roommate forgot to mention that.
September 2017

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Brooklyn User Profile
Hi I'm traveling for a few months and renting my room while I'm gone. I have 2 roommates who are working professionals and happy to help if you have any questions.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings