un angolo del soggiornocamera da letto matrimoniale
piccola villa nel verde sul golfo di Napoli
piccola villa nel verde sul golfo di Napoli

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My home is immersed in the green, is silent, has a large terrace overlooking the sea and is a 5 minute walk from the center of the village and the train station with which you reach Sorrento and Pompeii in 10 minutes. The house is suitable for couples, families (with children) and small hairy friends (pets) but they have to stay outside where there is also a comfortable kennel.
translated by Google

La mia casa è immersa nel verde,è silenziosa,ha un grande terrazzo che si affaccia sul mare ed è a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro del paese e dalla stazione dei treni con i quali si raggiunge Sorrento e Pompei in 10 minuti.
La casa è adatta a coppie, famiglie (con bambini) e piccoli amici pelosi (animali domestici) che però devono rimanere all'esterno dove c'è anche una comoda cuccia.

The space

The house has 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms, one on the terrace (with a washing machine). The dining room has a corner with a kitchen (fridge, oven and dishwasher). The master bed room is at 2 ° floor. The second bed room (with a sofa bed) is near the dining room, both have a large door window on the terrace The kitchen is part of the living room and is equipped with fridge, oven and dishwasher. The en suite bathroom has a comfortable shower and there is a second bathroom outside, where there is a washer. The master bedroom is on the second level, while on the first level next to the living room there is a studio with double sofa bed, TV, wardrobe and desk. The living room and study have window gates that give onto the terrace which is all about the guests!!! The master bedroom has a window overlooking the sea. There is also a children's soccer table !!!
translated by Google

The house has 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms one outside (with a washing machine) in the terrace.
The dining room has a corner with the kitchen (frigo,oven and dishwasher) The master bed room is at 2° floor.
The secon bed room (with a sofa bed) is near the dining, both have a big door window on the terrace

La cucina fa parte del soggiorno ed è dotata di frigo,forno e lavastoviglie.Il bagno interno ha una comoda doccia e c'è un secondo bagno all'esterno ,dove c'è la lavabiancheria.
La camera da letto matrimoniale è al secondo livello,mentre al primo livello a fianco al soggiorno c'è uno studio con divano letto doppio,TV ,armadio e scrivania.Il soggiorno e lo studio hanno porte finestra che danno sul terrazzo che è tutto per gli ospiti!!!
la camera matrimoniale ha una finestra che dà sul mare.
C'è anche un biliardino per i bambini!!!

Other things to note

You can park at home, but only a small car. The garage is 400 m from the house. There are paid places (6 euros a day) along the way.
translated by Google

Si può parcheggiare a casa ,ma solo una macchina piccola.Il garage è a 400 m dalla casa.o ci sono posti a pagamento (6 euro al giorno) lungo la strada.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 33 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 99
Security Deposit: 331
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Naples, ItalyJoined in March 2017
Lucia User Profile
Response rate: 82%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings