Skip to content
Timeshare

Marble Falls - 3BR

Marble Falls - 3BR

10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

*Dynamic Inventory* - INQUIRE FIRST-

The name on the reservation must be same as the name on the photo ID. Resort requires a Refundable $100 damage deposit at the time of check-in.

Amenities
Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janelle User Profile
August 2017
Nice and clean

Renee User Profile
June 2017
Easy to find timeshare resort. Check in was straight forward and the staff was friendly. Did not get a chance to use the pool or hot tub because of the weather but perfect accommodations for a bachelorette weekend. However, wifi was not free. Would definitely stay here again!
Kivaan User Profile
Response from Kivaan:
Hi Renee, Wifi is available or Free.
June 2017

Matt User Profile
May 2017
Place was awesome. Brand new everything. Nice, quiet place was great for our short stay. Manish was a good host and everything was hassle free. Would stay again for sure.

Atif User Profile
April 2017
Awesome and beautiful ...But got very annoying as soon as we chked in they were like sleezy sales people trying to get us to attend the time share meeting and purchase the time share which wasted quite some time.
Kivaan User Profile
Response from Kivaan:
Sorry, to hear that. You can say no to them. Its Not a requirement to attend their presentation for the stay. However if you do, they pay around $100-$150/hr for your time. Unfortunately they do invite guests of the owners to attend their presentation.
April 2017

Christa User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful view to the water

James Robert User Profile
April 2017
New construction, clean, well appointed (dishes and silverware for 10). Good value for the price.

Shilpa User Profile
April 2017
What a great place and city to visit. Loved our condo

This host has 929 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Kivaan

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Kivaan User Profile
944 Reviews
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings