the common balconycommon living room
beautifull room with private salon and balconies.
Hosted by Ori
Ori is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

a huge room, beautifull and well lit, with a private salon and 2 balconies (all inside the room).
the room is in a 3-roomates duplex, with a large comon area, 2 floors and a common balcony.
it is located in a magical, quiet, dutch-style street, with orange trees and cobblestones.

The space

the house is in the 4th floor. a lot of sun-light washes it from its big windows and 4 balconies (2 of them are inside the private room).

the kitchen is well equipt - gas, toster-oven, microwave, frige. lots of spices and stuff for cooking.

there is AC in all rooms and in the living room.

Guest access

you can use the kitchen as you wish.
because you will have your own private living room, the use of the common living room will be with respect of the other roomate who studies there - usualy she doesnt mind it (she is extremely friendly but studies for a big test).

Interaction with guests

i will live with my parents 15 minutes drive away. i will be available for any problem or question.

Other things to note

my 2 roomates will also live in the house. they are very nice and friendly.
they are bothe students so please respect their requests.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

- smoking allowed only inside the private room or in the balconies
- Keep quiet after midnight
- be nice and respect the 2 roomates who live in the house
- dont bring visitors without asking for my permition
- feel at home and treat it with respect


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Tel Aviv, IsraelJoined in September 2013
Ori User Profile

my name is ori birger,
i am 24 years old from tel aviv, israel.

i study cinema and editing in the university of tel aviv.

feel free to ask anything :)

The neighbourhood

Similar listings