Panoramica camera da lettoLETTO MATRIMONIALE
DOMUS MERIDIEM - Chiaia Open Space - apt wifi
DOMUS MERIDIEM - Chiaia Open Space - apt wifi
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The DOMUS MERIDIEM - Holiday Apartment is an apartment of 80 sqm, recently renovated and furnished, ideal for couples, families and groups (available up to 6 people). It is located on the 2nd floor of a typical manor house in the district. Consisting of a large living area, a large bedroom, both with tall and sunny windows opening onto an interior courtyard, fully equipped kitchen with all appliances and bathroom equipped with every comfort.
translated by Google

La DOMUS MERIDIEM - Casa Vacanze è un appartamento di 80 mq, recentemente ristrutturato ed arredato, ideale per coppie, famiglie e gruppi (disponibili fino a 6 posti letto). Si trova al II° piano di un palazzo signorile tipico del quartiere. Composto da una grande zona living, un ampia camera da letto, entrambi con alte e soleggiate finestre che aprono su un cortile interno, cucina attrezzata di tutti gli elettrodomestici e bagno dotato di ogni comfort.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $209 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sofia User Profile
October 2017
Apartment was enormous, clean, and close to the water! Gianmaria was a gracious host and the big map of Naples was very helpful :)
Gianmaria User Profile
Response from Gianmaria:
Grazie Sofia, tu e la tua famiglia sarete sempre i benvenuti. Tornate a trovarci! Gianmaria
October 2017

Nitish User Profile
October 2017
Gianmaria and his wife Anna were in touch with us well before our day of arrival. Gianmaria even came to pick us up from the train station. He provided important information about navigating within the city as well as to other nearby places and recommended a pizzeria which was ve…
Gianmaria User Profile
Response from Gianmaria:
thank's!!
October 2017

Marija User Profile
September 2017
It was a really pleasant stay at our first days (and our first time) in Napoli. Gianmaria was very kind, helpfull and available, also indicating us all the things/ places to see/ to do in Napoli and responding to never-ending questions. He even took us from the airport, as we …

Ciara User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was lovely and Gianmaria was a fantastic host! He wasn't very helpful and accomadating! Would recommend his apartment to anyone!

Megan User Profile
September 2017
This apartment is outside of the main tourist areas of Naples and is close to the waterfront expressway. It is about a 10-15 minute walk to the pedestrian waterfront area and 30-45 minute walk to the old city. The apartment is basic but fine for a brief stay. It could use a good …

Rebecca User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was amazing and so was Gianmaria. It was clean and spacious and very well organized. Gianmaria was helpful and very informative with locations and directions. There's a very large map on the wall that shows where everything's at in the city so it helped a lot to giv…

Colleen User Profile
August 2017
Gianmaria's apartment was clean and spacious, and easily accommodated our family of 4. We received a friendly welcome from both Gianmaria and his wife, Anna, who kept in touch with us leading up to our visit to Naples. They kindly showed us around and provided us with some loca…

Naples, ItalyJoined in March 2017
Gianmaria User Profile
Vivace, sportivo, innamorato della mia città e della mia famiglia. Lavoro come libero professionista a contatto con il mare e le coste! Adoro conoscere nuove persone e tuffarmi in nuove esperienze da condividere e raccontare. Viaggiare è per me un "obbligo", crescere ed immette…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings