Dining Kitchen
High View Accommodation #5
Hosted by Michelle
Michelle is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This 3 bedroom house is perfect for tradesman, families, couples or a group of friends. Secure parking and private. All on 6 acres. See my other 5 houses if this is booked.

There are no additional costs. Everything is provided, all you need is food and toiletries.

Once the house is booked, there will be NO additional guests stay with you.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $231 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristina User Profile
October 2017
Lovley clean modern country stay !

Mark User Profile
October 2017
Michelle and Michael were really lovely. They went out of their way to accommodate us. The place was really clean and provided a real homely feel, even though we had a hectic week. We would strongly recommend Michelle's place. We look forward to returning in the future.

Eric User Profile
September 2017
Really clean place and is close by to all the necessities (supermarket, food etc).

Rob User Profile
September 2017
Excellent host and great set up. Thank you

Rodlen User Profile
April 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here. It felt like home as soon as we got there. And the owners were very helpful and nice. Communication was perfect. Definetly coming back!

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Freemans Reach, AustraliaJoined in January 2017
Michelle User Profile
Welcome to High-view Accommodation. I started in 2009 with 1 cottage and today I have 6 cottages available for short term stays. This has given me the freedom to focus on my family whilst my husband works full-time. It started out part-time but demand encouraged me to do more. I …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings