Larger spacious Lounge with loads of Children's toys The lounge with sliding patio door and oak extendable table
SEA VIEWS 5min drive to Eden Project
Hosted by Victoria
Victoria is the host.
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Modern, spacious 4 bedroom house. This house is a perfect destination for a family to holiday in Cornwall. Parking for 2 cars on the drive. The house is child friendly, with a play area and toys already here, so need to bring any! We are in a great location nearby to Charlestown, Mevagissey, Newquay, The Eden project and The lost gardens of Heligan. There are so many beaches nearby all within a short driving distance. We hope you will love staying in our house as much as we love living here!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $39 NZD / night after 5 guests
Security Deposit $390 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Fiona User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic house for young families, we were 4 adults and 2 young children. House was perfect for this, tons of toys both indoor and outdoor (garden fantastic!). Near to 3 supermarkets. Plenty of beaches within a 15 minute drive. House very clean, spacious, places had been cleared…

Angela User Profile
August 2017
A great place to stay. The host made us feel very welcome with a basket of goodies. The house is lovely and within walking distance to the harbour at Charlestown. We had lots of space to be together or on our own as needed. The weather was a bit rubbish but lots to do . Thoroughl…

Duncan User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 68 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Saint Austell, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Victoria User Profile
We are the Duttons! I am Victoria a busy mum of two children. William, 6 and Amber, 3. I also have a 13 year old step daughter who stays with us in the school holidays. I love love love living in Cornwall. We love exploring the local area especially beaches, there are so many of …

The neighbourhood

Similar listings