Moderna stanza con bagno privato
Hosted by Giulia
Giulia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Our house is very bright, it is located on the 3rd and last floor of a quiet building of the early 900's, 10 minutes from Navigli and Tortona area with means, and 15 minutes walk from Piazza Duomo. The apartment is furnished with style, design furniture and equipped with every comfort. The entrance gives you directly to a large living room and kitchen, there are two double bedrooms and two bathrooms (one directly in the private room)
translated by Google

La nostra casa è molto luminosa, si trova al 3° e ultimo piano di una tranquilla palazzina dei primi del 900, a 10 minuti da Navigli e Zona Tortona con mezzi, e 15 minuti a piedi da Piazza Duomo.
L’appartamento è arredato con stile, mobili di design e dotato di ogni comfort.
L’ingresso dà direttamente su un grande ambiente nel quale si trovano il soggiorno e la cucina, ci sono due camere matrimoniali e due bagni (uno direttamente privato nella camera)

Guest access

- Free unlimited Wi-Fi - Bright and comfortable private room with double bed, wardrobe available, air conditioning. - Private bathroom with direct access from the room, equipped with large shower enclosure. Towels, soap, shampoo and hair dryer are at guests disposal. - Breakfast is included in the price. You can choose between coffee (Nespresso) or tea, brioche / biscuits
translated by Google

- Wi-Fi illimitato gratuito
- Luminosa e confortevole camera privata con letto matrimoniale, guardaroba a disposizione, aria condizionata.
- Bagno privato con accesso diretto dalla camera, dotato di ampio box doccia. A disposizione degli ospiti asciugamani, sapone, shampoo e asciugacapelli.
- La colazione è inclusa nel prezzo. Potrete scegliere tra caffè (Nespresso) o tè, brioche/ biscotti

Interaction with guests

You will share the apartment with me and my boyfriend We will be present compatible with the various work activities or are always available.
translated by Google

Condividerete l'appartamento con me e il mio ragazzo Saremo presenti compatibilmente con le varie attività lavorative o comunque sempre reperibili.


Amenities
Breakfast
Lift
Air conditioning
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $51 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

- Essendo una ragazza ospito solo donne


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellen User Profile
September 2017
Giulia and her place where just great!! I had a really nice stay at her home. The room and bathroom was clean and neat, exactly as on the pictures. Giulia is a really nice person, sweet and enthusiastic. I will definitely come back a next time!

Irene User Profile
September 2017
The room is spacious with private bathroom, space in the wardrobe, the bed and pillows very comfortable, Giulia has been welcoming and accomodating/reassuring (as my flight was delayed and got at her place after midnight!), the flat is in a good central location. Would definitely come back!
Giulia User Profile
Response from Giulia:
Thank you Irene! You will always be welcome! Hope to see you soon! giulia
September 2017

Arianna User Profile
April 2017
È stato un piacere essere ospitata da Giulia. La casa è perfetta e identica a come la si vede in foto. La zona di Milano è tranquilla ma allo stesso tempo comoda al centro.
Giulia User Profile
Response from Giulia:
E' stato un piacere mio ospitarti davvero! a presto
April 2017

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2014
Giulia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings