Training power rack, incline/decline benchboxing bag, speed ball, gloves
Warm peaceful 3 bedroom home
Warm peaceful 3 bedroom home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice quiet neighborhood. Fully insulated home which stays warm & gets plenty of sunlight. Nice sized room with queen bed and linen provided. A closet for your use also. Five-minute drive to Hamilton Zoo, supermarket, shops and Avalon Dr expressway. City centre is 15 minutes away. The BBQ is there for you to use and there is also a small gym set up for those that need to get a workout in.
Nau Mai! Haere Mai!
All welcome!


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samantha User Profile
June 2017
Mark & Nicole were very welcoming hosts, the house was clean and tidy and if you like cats you will love their 3 friendly felines!

Federico User Profile
April 2017
Mark is an awesome host! He and his partner are very friendly, helpful and made us feel right at home. They even surprised us with a superb meal on our last night staying with them! The house was so clean, comfortable and cozy, every little detail taken into consideration. It's …

Kirry User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Wayne User Profile
April 2017
Mark and Nicole were lovely person we met in New Zealand! They provided a beautiful room to us and it's amazing! They also cooked yummy breakfast to us! Besides, their cats were so cute! You should stay with them if you decide to travel in Hamilton! Hopefully we will meet up th…

Hamilton, New ZealandJoined in March 2017
Mark User Profile
I am a 30 year old hard working man. Love my rugby, league and fishing. Currently engaged to my beautiful partner of almost 10 years. We are friendly and easy going people who can both chat your ears off or leave you to it. We have travelled to Perth, Gold Coast, Brisbane and …
Languages: English

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Mark’s place.
Mark
Nicole helps host.
Nicole

The neighbourhood

Similar listings