take a load off after a long day in the city
Master room with parking near Metro
Master room with parking near Metro
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $66 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Santiago User Profile
October 2017
Totally recommend. Nell is a great host always ready to help. Well communicated and a great room to spend some days.

Dora User Profile
October 2017
Nell is masterful in going the 10th mile to make sure your stay is enjoyable. The property was very comfortable, clean, and tastefully decorated. For the price you can't do better.

John User Profile
September 2017
Definitely worth the price but keep in mind you get what you pay for.

Jiong Huey User Profile
September 2017
The house and room was nicely furnished. Its a 10 minute walk from the train, which is pretty convenient. Only downside is that there aren't any food around the area that can be reached by walking. Best way to communicate with Nell is through calls.

Mohini User Profile
September 2017
This is a great clean place to stay but getting to D.C. was difficult some days due to unreliable public transportation. A car or uber/lyft is probably the best. The area was safe to walk until the sun set. We never met the host but we had everything we needed for a safe stay. I …

Jiří User Profile
August 2017
Nell is a great host. Everything was clean and ready.

Normand User Profile
August 2017
Nell's guest house (she doesn't live there) has 3 rooms : the large one has a private bath room. On the map, it seems a bit far from the center but it's not : 10 min walk from the metro (if you walk the Park & ride)and 20 min metro ride. The surrondings are totally residential s…

Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Nell User Profile
AFamily oriented lady with a Passion for Family and Life. My belief is that in order to be great at anything in life, one has to put forward a great effort. Hence I truly enjoy the Airbnb platform where one can interact and meet new people and advance being our best selves throug…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nell’s place.
Nell
Irona helps host.
Irona

The neighbourhood

Similar listings