Newly renovated sunny and stylish beach apartment
Hosted by Brandi
Brandi is the host.Brandi is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

This sunny and bright self-contained second floor apartment has one bedroom with a very comfortable queen size bed and a futon in the living room area. Enjoy the brand new fully equipped kitchen which is open to the living area complete with flat screen tv, cable, wifi and netflicks. Walk across the road to Lake Ontario and enjoy the waterfront trail. To make your stay more comfortable, the kitchen will be supplied with fresh fruit, yogurt, milk, sugar, coffee, tea and orange juice.

Guest access

Laundry available upon request.

Interaction with guests

I am available to offer any help you may need throughout you stay.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Please remove your shoes at the door.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Two storey exterior staircase to access the apartment. May not be suitable for children.
Pet(s) live on property - I have a sweet small dog in the main floor unit.
No parking on property - Ample parking is typically available on the street. I am happy to accommodate parking on the property for late night arrivals with advance notice.

Cancellations

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefanie User Profile
October 2017
Brandi's place is great!

Erin User Profile
October 2017
Brandi is so nice! She made sure I had everything I needed. She even had the fridge stocked with some yogurt, orange juice, milk, and some snacks. The apartment was a beautiful little place, so clean and bright! Perfect for 1 or two people.Perfect for anyone doing work at the CCIW.

Katherine User Profile
October 2017
We really liked Brandi’s place. Brandi is very responsive and provided us with all the information we needed to make our stay easy and comfortable. The location was perfect for us because we have family in the Beach area. Being close to the lake bike path and the beautiful beach homes is great. The apartment decor is super pretty and feels peaceful. Beautiful touches with a real orchid and fresh fruit and juice & coffee for breakfast. We’d love to stay again on a future visit to see family in Hamilton.

Mark User Profile
October 2017
Easy access to lake Ontario, bus stops within 400m with regular service to Burlington. Apartment spacious and clean, Outside stairs may be slippery in the winter

Nora User Profile
September 2017
Brandi was a great host! I loved staying at her place. The place was exactly how she described and pictured. It was adorable and clean and cozy. She was quick to answer any questions that I had. And it was a great location for me. It was easy to get to. There was a nice bike / walking path across the street. I would stay there again if I go back to Toronto.

Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
Brandi was a great host. Very easy to get a hold of and it was a nice addition to provide some snacks and coffee/tea. Place was beautiful and had a cottage feel to it. It was a lovely out-of city feel.

Jennifer User Profile
September 2017
This was our first Air BnB experience. Brandi was great right from the start answering all our questions to ease our comfort. She has a super cute place close to a beautiful beach walking path. She made check in easy and welcoming, left a few brochures of sites in the area to check out in her place and even some fruit and juice. She made herself as available as we needed her to be. We would definitely come back if we were in the area again.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings