sunny, spacious, newly furnished flat
sunny, spacious, newly furnished flat
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello there,

You are more than welcome to our lovely downstairs self-contained flat, which is completely separated from upstairs (door and wall are installed). It's newly decorated and furnished. North facing, spacious with plenty of sunshine during the day. One queen bed in a spacious bedroom and a sofa bed in living room. Separate bathroom and toilet bring you convenience. it also comes with a kitchen. You can even use barbecue stove in the backyard as long as you clean it afterwards.

Guest access

Everything the flat offers.
Front and backyard

Interaction with guests

We love to meet people from all over the globe, and we are looking forward to sharing with you about where to hike, to ski, to walk, to see, to eat, to.... However, if you just want to sit back and enjoy your relaxing time, you will have your privacy.

Other things to note

Please no party, and be quite during normal sleep hours


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- extra


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tim User Profile
April 2017
Stayed at Weichen and Thomas' place for a couple of nights while in town for work. Ample room, clean and good facilities for a short stay. Cheers guys.

Peter-Lucas User Profile
March 2017
Great place to stay. Peaceful and very clean. Really appreciated being able to stay in a homely environment after having busy days at work in Auckland. These guys are very easy to communicate with.

Wasim User Profile
April 2017
It's a good place to stay with family, complete privacy separate entrance and kitchen with stove to cook...

Erse User Profile
April 2017
非常好的住宿体验,好找又隐蔽。主人非常热情又给我们很大的自主性。很适合家庭旅行,舒适又温馨
Weichen&Thomas User Profile
Response from Weichen&Thomas:
非常感谢你们的留言!我们会继续努力哒!希望你们再来哦~
April 2017

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in March 2016
Weichen&Thomas User Profile
I am a professional Chinese translator/interpreter with Master degree from The University of Auckland, where my husband is trained as a food scientist. He is a lab technician now and also working towards an IT geek! We both like meeting new friends and exploring different culture…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings