hallwayhallway

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The beautiful feshly renovated old apartment is located in the district of Steglitz-Zehlendorf. In this location you will meet locals, who have lived in Berlin all their life. Additionally there is a big shopping area just seven minutes from the apartment (Schlossstraße). Here you can shop until you drop :)
Also there are a lot of grocery stores in the neighbourhood. The nice "Steglitz Stadtpark" is good for a long walk along the river ("Teltow Kanal"). But you can also get easily to the center.

The space

We love to play board games and thererfore we have a big selection. You are welcome to play games. We even have English speaking games :)

Guest access

You can use the entire apartment. If you are interested you kann use the shed for bicycles. There is also a backyard that you can use if you like.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to give you advice regarding your sightseeing in Berlin. Also I can give you local tips. I have lived in Berlin all my life so I know my city pretty well.

Other things to note

The balcony is nice to enjoy the sunset during summer time.

Check out my travel guide. I made several pins regarding my neighbourhood. I love my district and therefore I concentrated on this area. But I am also happy to give you advice on other areas. It really all depends on your interests during your stay in Berlin.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 50
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Wir wohnen selbst in der Wohnung, sodass sich allerlei persönliche Dinge von uns hier befinden. Bitte respektiert unsere Privatsphäre. Dennoch fühlt euch gerne wie zu Hause: Handtücher, Bettwäsche, die Nutzung des Föhns etc. - stelle ich euch gerne zur Verfügung.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yuridia User Profile
August 2017
The host was very helpful and easy to work with. The apartment was clean and ready with essentials, and it was baby friendly which worked out great for my 15 month old. The apartment was near public transportation, but it was about 30 mins away from all the tourist attractions. Thank you for a good stay in Berlin.

Edit User Profile
August 2017
It was great for a family with two kids.

Louise User Profile
July 2017
Gorgeous, homely little apartment. Close to public transport / takes 10-15 mins to get into the centre in train. Its a nice quiet suburb of Berlin. My husband and 3 year old stayed here and were happy. It is important to note, that it is lived in, so there were a few food crumbs etc throughout, but overall clean. For the price it is fantastic value. Jasmin was great with communication and helpful with public transport advice.

Ute User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cora User Profile
May 2017
I stayed in Jasmin's place with my Mum, and 2 aunties (in their late 50's and 60's) and we all love Jasmin's place! :) The apartment is well-decorated and well-equipped, and very clean. The location is perfect, quiet, on a tree-lined street, we can even hear the sound of birds which was lovely. It's a walking distance to the shopping area. Jasmin is a great host in terms of the clarity of directions, check-in, and communication. Highly recommended. Thanks.

Ivand User Profile
April 2017
Its a a perfect apartment for a family trip in Berlin. The place is very clean, homey, safe neighborhood, smells good (specially the bathroom) and its about 10 minute to reach the public transportation. There's a lot of restaurant near and also grocery shop (Aldi). Jasmin is a kind and also informatif host. Definitely will come back for another visit to Berlin :)

Wouter User Profile
April 2017
We enjoyed staying in Jasmin's apartment. It was quite spacious and bigger than anticipated. We had good connections to the city centre from a nearby metro-station and lots of nearby shops for basic groceries. Our host was very helpful and responded quick to any of our questions

Berlin, GermanyJoined in March 2017
Jasmin User Profile

I am a very outgoing person and I love to meet new people. I have been travelling all my life and even now, with my small family, we are still travelling a lot.
We are all very easygoing and we love to explore new clutures with its customs and every day life routine :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings