3 Bedroom Flat, Chelsea
3 Bedroom Flat, Chelsea
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beaufort Street is in a very desirable area in Chelsea, the flat is 950 Sq Ft has 3 double bedrooms, large sitting room, kitchen, bathroom and WC.

The flat has access to a beautiful private garden.

It is a perfect flat for a family or a large group.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Nice area with eating places and pubs around . Nice walk in Kings Street for shopping .

Christian User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Thibaut User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Eva User Profile
June 2017
Everything worked. This was the most perfect place I could recommend. The (award winning!) garden was a dream. The host and house keeper were so lovely. Amazing value. I was undergoing a stressful period toward the end of my trip with my own personal life and did not know whether…

Dave User Profile
May 2017
Great location and checkin, very poor wifi (4GB prepaid and so ran out each day) and the hot water loses pressure every few days (cold shower once). Carpets a bit grubby but really okay. Lovely little garden at the back. Varying responsiveness of the housekeeper to sort water …
Daisy User Profile
Response from Daisy:
We have finally got BT broadband today so the internet is working perfectly, due to the wait from BT Dave had to use prepaid. Apologies Dave that you did not have a good service.
May 2017

Brian User Profile
July 2017
muy bueno. gracias

This host has 266 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
I live in London, work in designing flats and project Management.
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings