Skip to content
Shared living room Living room with wifi
Affordable room in Central Beijing
Affordable room in Central Beijing
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is just 5 -10 mins walk from the Shuangjing subway station on line 10 or 5 mins walk from Guangqumen wai subway Station . Most sight seeings in the city are accessible by buses or subway .

The space

Close to most sights within the second and third ring road . San Lintun is just 4 tube station away . Places like temple of heaven , Beijing Central railway station are very close to the property.

Guest access

Shared living room , bathroom and kitchen . Wifi , TV with satellite, iron , laundry , refrigerator has one section designated for guests only

Interaction with guests

Whenever needed

Other things to note

No smoking - can't bring people into the house.
Guest have full access to the kitchen - basic breakfast is provided by the host - milk - tea or coffee - eggs - orange juice - guest can make their own breakfast . Host is not responsible for making or serving breakfast in addition host do not offer any other regular meals . There's extra space designated in the fridge for guests. Guest should return house keys a night before departure .

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Lift
Kitchen
Prices
Cleaning Fee $11 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $66 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guest must provide copy of their passport or identity card upon arrival - no shoes inside the house. Luggage can not be stored after check out. Keys should be returned before check out.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, bathroom and living room
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helen User Profile
August 2017
Richard and his partner are the sweetest people to stay with! They gave me great tips on what I could do in Beijing and how to get there and were eager to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I had my own space in the fridge, was allowed to use the kitchen and the pastries and eggs in it as I pleased and even got offered some proper English Breakfast tea. The flat was clean and tidy and they were so nice as to collect me from the exit of the station so finding it and checking-in wasn't a problem either. Whenever I did run into a problem I always felt like I could ask them for their advice or help even if it wasn't really a problem concerning them and they treated me like a friend. So.... if you want to feel welcomed to Beijing I highly recommend staying here!

Justin User Profile
June 2017
I stayed Richard's for one night and I had great experience. His place was very cleaned and well organised . Breakfast was available for the morning however , I didn't have enough time have breakfast . Communication with Richard was was good , he gave me some few tips on how to get around the area . Room looked exactly the same as in the photos . Clean bedsheets , toilet was shared as it says on his listing however it was absolutely cleaned . Overall , I'll recommend his place to others as it is centrally located , close to two major subway lines within walking distance . The price is incredibly affordable and I did feel like staying at home .

井橙 User Profile
July 2017
Richard是一个很优雅的英国绅士,他的房子很温馨也很浪漫,提供给我的房间也很舒适,所有共享的地方你都可以使用。虽然日子短暂,但我和Richard成为了非要好的朋友,有时他如果起的早的话他会特别用心的帮你准备一顿丰盛的英式早餐。我们的悠闲时间会一起聊天喝酒,我特别荣幸能成为他房子的一位住客。So if you want to feel at home .His house is a good choice.:)

Beijing, ChinaJoined in October 2013
Richard User Profile

I'm Richard living and working in Beijing. I came to this wonderful city for one year but then simply fell in love & now Beijing is my second home . Beijing has definitely so much to discover & wonderful place to visit. I enjoy reading , travelling , cooking and meeting wonderful people.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings