Skip to content
Entire house

Peanuts' Home !

Vittoria User Profile

Peanuts' Home !

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Peanuts' Home ha tutto quello che serve per passare qualche giorno in comodità in una grande metropoli !
Peanuts' Home is cozy and has everything you need to spend few days in comfort in a big metropolis !


Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 11AM


11 Reviews

Christina User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful stay here! Not only was it clean and comfortable, Vittoria was so sweet and accommodating as we arrived very very late. We would definitely stay here again!
Jaime User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful one night stay at Vittoria's apartment. It is very clean and the Peanuts theme makes it extra special. She was very accommodating and patient about our arrival. It was very thoughtful to have snacks, water and juice available for us in the fridge. The beds were…
Mario User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Igor User Profile
April 2017
Vittoria is an excellent host. The apartment is very tidy and spacious, nice neighborhood, close to everything. In additional bonus was a park when I could walk with a dog. And in the end my dog fallen in love with her dog ... was a great trip!
Fabian User Profile
April 2017
The flat is simply furnished, everything you need. The communication with Vittorias Mum was perfect, she's very reliable and very kind. Comprehensivly, we would come back.
Carl User Profile
April 2017
Apartment was great. Very clean and the team were really helpful.
Luca User Profile
July 2017
Appatamento ben collegato, pulito, arredo essenziale privo di TV e/o radio, buona la comunicazione con l'host che si è mostrata cordiale e proattiva.

Hosted by Vittoria

Milan, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Vittoria User Profile
141 Reviews
Ciao ! Sono una ragazza italiana, vivo a Milano, ho una società di servizi alle imprese, ho diverse passioni tra cui il tango, la pallavolo, la lettura, sono curiosa e di compagnia. L' idea di affittare casa l' ho avuta viaggiando e capendo che il vero viaggio sta anche nel vive…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Vittoria’s place.
Giovanna helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings