Chambre privative, lit king size
Chaleureux appartement parisien

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Kitchen, large living room, 1 large double bedroom, 1 toilet, separate bathroom, quiet on courtyard Stereo, washing machine, ironing board, internet. Close Metro, tram, ring road, all shops nearby
translated by Google

cuisine équipée, grand salon, 1 grande chambre double, 1 toilette, salle de bain séparée, silencieux car sur cour
Chaîne hifi, machine à laver, table à repasser, internet.
proche Metro, tram, périphérique, tout commerce à proximité

The space

Parquet, molding, fireplace
translated by Google

parquet, moulure, cheminée

Guest access

Metro 3, Tram 2, Ring Road (ease of parking)
translated by Google

Metro 3, Tram 2, périphérique (facilité pour se garer)

Other things to note

An airbnb notebook is at your disposal in the living room.
translated by Google

Un cahier airbnb est à votre disposition dans le salon.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juan User Profile
May 2017
Totally recommended! I would repeat again :)

Nata User Profile
March 2017
El apartamento es perfecto, full equipado y cerca de supermercados y metro para ir al centro de la ciudad. No conocimos a melanie, pero su compañero Adrián ha sido un excelente anfitrión. Merci!!!!!

Brice User Profile
March 2017
Excellent séjour. Recommander +++

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
Mélanie User Profile

Je suis installée ici avec mon copain. Nous travaillons tous les deux et rentrons souvent dans notre ville natale pour le week-end.
Nous avons décidé de nous lancer dans l'expérience AIRBNB car nous en avons souvent profité et avons adoré tous nos séjours.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings