Condo in Downtown Montreal by O.H. !!!!
Condo in Downtown Montreal by O.H. !!!!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Unbeatable location: in the center of Montreal, one block from the Berri-UQAM metro!

This beautiful apartment is located on Saint-Dominique street has 10 minutes on foot from the Old Port.

The famous streets René levesque and saint-laurent are on the corner, near the Plateau and "Village"!

Enjoy walking and metro all the best Montreal festivals, cafes, restaurants, shopping ... it's just a step from here!

The space

Nice and big 1 bedroom with an open concept with the living room.
Lots of natural lights during daytime.
Nice and cozy at night.
The apartment is on the 1st floor in a building called Del'Arte.
It has 1 balcony

•Super clean
•1 comfy double size bed 
•pull out couch (sofa bed) in the living room 
•Spacious open concept 
•Big window
•Unlimited wifi internet
•HD Apple TV with Netflix, Youtube 
•Well equipped kitchen
•washer (detergent included) and dryer 
•coffee maker (coffee, tea, filter and sugar included)
•bed sheets, blankets, duvet covers, pillows, towels included!
•you will find other amenities such as a first aid kit, AC in common area, iron, iron board, micro-wave, toaster, kettle, ketchup, mustard, salt & pepper, olive oil, cooking oil, jam, peanut butter, hair dryer, q-tips, body wash, shampoo, detergent.
•The place will be cleaned for your arrival. Fresh clean bedsheets, towels and washcloths will be provided. No need for you to clean upon checking out.

Make yourself at home! You are welcome to use any appliances and all the essentials in the apartment. 24 hours check-in.

Guest access

You will have access to the building 24/7

Washer and dryer will be at your disposition in the apartment

You will have full access to the kitchen and cookware to prepare fantastic meals and enjoy them on the beautiful dining table :)

The living room has a wonderfull pull out couch and you have Cable TV and internet on the Television (Netflix youtube etc...)

You have a work desk if you have work to do (I Hope not)

And the bedroom is all yours :)

Interaction with guests

I will be available 24/7 to make sure that you're not missing anything and whenever you need my help either for the apartment or when your lost on the road haha!!!

Other things to note

Everything is at a walking distance so you don't need a car!

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

Hello! It'll be a pleasure to welcome you :)


30 Reviews

Check In
Alberto User Profile
October 2017
The apartment is really nice and has a good size! The listing description should be updated though. The TV can be used only with Chromecast (not Netflix, not youtube, no cable), the desk was missing, no soap for the dishwasher and the apartment is on the ground floor in front of the sidewalk (in North America they say 1st-floor which is the equivalent of the ground floor in Europe). Except for those things the journey was good.

Kalen User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was well located, close to downtown and the old port. The building numbers aren't clear, so know that it's the glass-doored white lobby on the corner next to the square. The square outside is a bit seedy at night, but that seems to be par for the course in this part of Montreal. Getting into the apartment was easy using the provided access information. Inside it was clean and well furnished. You are on street level, but there are heavy blinds for privacy. Overall a great base for some time exploring downtown and the old port.

Ashley User Profile
September 2017
The location was great, walking distance to Old Montreal and downtown. We also utilized the Biki bikes which were right outside the building. Checking in and out was quick and simple. Omar was quick to reply with any questions.

John User Profile
September 2017
Buyer beware, I showed up to the unit on the day of my check-in & another guest had been staying there for two days. We contacted the host Omar, & he told us that he'd made a mistake, & that he double booked, which I don't think is actually possible in the Airbnb system. I had the booking confirmed for weeks. There is another similar unit next door that the other guest should have been staying at, but for some reason the host Omar allowed the guest to take the unit that I had booked, the nicer one (different couch, coffee table/chairs, art, etc.) Instead of doing the right thing and making the other guest move back into the other unit, the host Omar tried to make me stay in the other unit, saying that it was exactly the same as the unit that I had booked, the one that the other guest had been staying in. Again, the other unit was not the same; I booked the unit that I did because of how it looked in the pictures. I had to demand that I stay in the unit that I had booked, and that the other guest had to go back to the other unit. I shouldn't have to go through that upon entering a new country, and just trying to check in to the Airbnb that I had been excited about for weeks. Also, the closet doors were off the track and sitting on the floor for the first five days of my stay (I stayed for a week.) The host Omar knew about this and did nothing about it until the sixth day, after I informed him that I stubbed my toe on the track on the floor. I injured myself in this unit because of the host's negligence. Also, the cleanliness of the unit could have been better. The drawers in the bedroom, kitchen and bathroom were dirty, and the host made no effort to clean them, saying that was a "detail." Cleanliness is not a "detail," it's a requirement. Also, the pillows on the couch were dirty as well. The positives are that the unit is in a good location, and is a newer, modern unit, which I like. Unfortunately the host being shady about the booking, the refusal to fix the closet doors until after I hurt myself, and the lack of cleanliness in the unit really put a damper on what could have been a much better experience.
Omar User Profile
Response from Omar:
Thank you John for your feedback! It was a pleasure having you :) I’ll make sure to work on everything you pointed out! I appreciate your feedback even though I wish it was a little less exagerated but I understand how you could feel specially because of the conditions you told me about! Wish you all the best!
September 2017

David User Profile
September 2017
Very clean and modern space. Very convenient location. Great value.

Cody User Profile
August 2017
We had an excellent stay here. Good location and Omar is a great host!

Kelley User Profile
August 2017
Had a wonderful time in Montreal with this as my home base. The apartment is comfortable and lovely, just as the pictures show, and Omar was very responsive. Would definitely stay here again if I return!

Laval, CanadaJoined in March 2016
Omar User Profile
I like pretty much everything, specially food from around the world! Lived in Montreal my whole life and trying to build a good karma by being the best host I can for when I will be travelling :) Having food from around the world available 24/7 is probably the best perk of li…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings