Back view of the homeKitchen
Spacious and beautiful home in Wellington.
Hosted by Juliana
Juliana is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This spacious and comfortable home is convenient, centrally located and perfect for any length stay. The beach/downtown is twenty minutes away, downtown West Palm Beach has fantastic restaurants, nightlife and shopping. The home has four bedrooms, two and a half bathrooms, large living and dining room and a large kitchen fully stocked. The place is homey and spacious, perfect for families or big groups. If you have any questions at all about your stay, please contact me!

Interaction with guests

I do not reside in Florida but have made arrangements for keys and access to the property to be readily available. I am also available via phone and text at anytime.

Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


5 Reviews

Check In
Asghar User Profile
July 2017
Amazing place and a clean house. I recommend this to anyone looking to do a short term rental in the Wellington area!!!

Paul User Profile
July 2017
Great home and excellent location. Host was very accommodating and prompt in responding to any and all concerns. We definitely recommend her home and look forward to rebooking with Juliana in the near future.

Carlos User Profile
June 2017
This is a beautiful spacious home, but the house was unkempt and needs some cleaning. My wife, in-laws and I booked the night before due to a family emergency, and Juliana was gracious enough to let us into her home with such short notice. While the initial check-in was supposed to be between 11am-1pm, Juliana asked if we can check in around 5pm, because a cleaner was going to come in and take 3-4 hours to clean. In our case it absolutely did not matter, as we were going to be out all day, and really just needed a place to sleep. The home is a beautifully located 4 br house with everything up to date. Kitchen is very nice, the AC is AMAZING, and would otherwise have had no real complaints... except the house was pretty dirty. For one, all of the garbage was still in all of the cans in the kitchen and bathroom (anyone who cleans a house should empty this out). We had no toilet paper anywhere and had to go to the Publix across the street to get some rolls. The towels were in the dryer, but only after a day of looking did we find it. The nastiest part however, was that there was a VERY foul smell coming from the 2 car garage. When we walked in we found that the trash bin that gets picked up by the trash collectors, was FULL of garbage and maggots and flies. It looks like this garbage has been sitting in this garage in the Florida sun for months... I really hate to rate Juliana's place like this, as it could just be her being abused by cleaners or property managers. If they showed up, they did an absolutely unacceptable job by anyone's standards. However, this is a very fixable problem. The house itself really is gorgeous and completely safe. If this cleanliness issue gets resolved, I would have zero problems recommending this to anyone!
Juliana User Profile
Response from Juliana:
Carlos, I appreciate your detailed review and will take immediate corrective actions for the problems you mention. As you stated earlier, this last minute reservation was a big effort for me to coordinate as I reside on the west coast and my cleaning lady was not scheduled to go until the next day. However, I only wish you would have mentioned these problems to me as soon as you found them. I would have sent someone new immediately to take care of these issues for you to make your stay more pleasant. I do place trust on a third party to do a thorough job on the cleaning of the property. I will be replacing cleaning company as a result of your review. Thank you.
June 2017

Cynthia User Profile
June 2017
Juliana was a great host and very responsive to messages when we had questions. The house had plenty of rooms for my family. Great price for the entire home, and it's right next to the mall and plenty of restaurants. We were able to book last minute, which was a huge help. Thanks Juliana!

Eboni User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Juliana User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings