Family house in Sami near swimming beach
Hosted by Romanos
Romanos is the host.Romanos is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

50 meters from the ideal beach of Sami, lies "Happiness". Its 50m2 with fully air-conditioned bedroom, living room with a bed & sofa bed and a sunny well preserved garden is here to offer a comfortable home to live instead of merely place to stay during your vacations. Decorated with taste as it is my own, fully equipped kitchen-dining room and bathroom "Happiness" just 2klm away from Melissani cave and 4klm from the famous Antisamos beach. Provides easy connection with every part of Kefalonia.

Guest access

Apart from the standardized amenities (see amenities), guests have access to:
* Offered disposable slippers.
* The kitchen-diner includes (stove, refrigerator, microwave oven, coffee maker, toaster, kettle).
* It has accessories for ironing.
* The bathroom comes with toiletries (shampoo, shower gel) and a hair dryer.
* Free Wi-Fi in all areas.
* Upon entering a welcome drink is provided
* In the DVD there is a bedroom with a large collection of known foreign films.

Other things to note

The house is located in one of the most beautiful and favorable destinations of Kefalonia, Sami. 5min is the port of Sae town of Sami and 30 km from the airport of the island with easy access.

2klm away from Melissani cave with its amazing stalactites and 3 km from the famous Cave of Drogarati one of the most notable caves in Greece for therapy with unique stalagmites and stalactites formed over thousands of years ago.

At 4 km away a Hollywood flavor, where the "most popular beach" of Kefalonia, known as the Antisamos beach, and location of Nichola Cage's & Penelope Cruze's oscar winning film, "Captain Corelli's Mandolin." Antisamos is "hidden in a bay surrounded by green foliage that reaches the sea" has two beach bars as well as the option for water sports.

The famous & multi-awarded beach of Myrtos is approx. 8 km away.

The Happiness is ready to welcome you and provide you with comfortable accommodation and full facilities.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elena User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic place with a beautiful garden in Sami. The kitchen in fully equipted as the bathroom There is a safebox Just a little bit hot in the night but if you want you can use the ac

Stana User Profile
August 2017
it was ok

Ben User Profile
August 2017
A very clean and comfortable property just a few minutes walk from the beach and town of Sami where there are lots of shops and tavernas. The hosts Marietta and George and extremely friendly and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.

Stig User Profile
July 2017
Lovely placering , very kind and friendly hoasts.

Alberto User ProfileAlberto is a superhost.
July 2017
Soggiorno piacevole. Appartamento semplice ma ordinato, pulito e tranquillo, dotato dei servizi essenziali. Piuttosto ventilato di giorno, ma un po' caldo la notte. Il terzo letto è un po' scomodo perché posizionato nell'entrata, vicino alla porta di ingresso. C'è un giardino confortevole e pieno di piante fiorite. I proprietari sono gentili e premurosi. Mare splendido! Consigliato!

This host has 710 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Athens, GreeceJoined in January 2013
Romanos User ProfileRomanos is a superhost.

I'm an MA philosophy graduate who born and lives in Athens and I would love with my associates to provide you tips, recommendations and quality services in Greece.

For any information about the listings, their areas or the country, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings