Family Home in Auckland - Stonefields Suburb
Family Home in Auckland - Stonefields Suburb
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you are wanting 2 separate rooms you will need to book as 3 or more people.

Walking distance to local bars. Train. Cafes. Parks.

Can supply hairdryer if you need, and other bits and pieces, just ask and if we can accommodate you we will :)

Also have a single mattress that you can add a third person to your room, but they would be on the floor... still super comfy tho!

Beds are low to the ground futon slat bases with Wenatex (amazing) mattresses.

The space

Every second week we have two spare rooms with Queen Size beds as our kiddies go to their other parents. One boys room, One girls room

Guest access

Your welcome to hang out in our lounge with us. We have another informal seating area, games room set up in garage and huge dining table.

Interaction with guests

We are a family who love being home, work from home, so we are usually here if you need us

Other things to note

We have a gorgeous Lhasa Apso/Maltese dog Leo, who is hypo-allergenic - he loves our visitors and getting spoiled with cuddles.


Amenities
Gym
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Security Deposit $500 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $150 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Infants welcome if you have a portable crib/cot

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Judy User Profile
June 2017
房东Rachel是一个很友好的人。她家有只很可爱的小狗叫Leo,很听话很乖巧。房间很干净。有机会还会去住的。 The landlord Rachel is a very friendly person. She has a lovely dog named Leo, very obedient and very clever. The room is clean and tidy. It is our pleasure to stay there.

Shengfang User Profile
March 2017
开车导航很容易找到,房间及沐浴设施卫生干净,房东的小狗很可爱很乖。只是我们临时订的,性价比确实不高。

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in April 2016
Rachel User Profile
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings