Excellent place for students and young travellers
Excellent place for students and young travellers
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

I can offer one bed in double room in a flat with two rooms. The flat is occupied by students, I am looking for 1 girl as there is already 1 girl from Trieste in a room but only 2 to 3 days/week. The flat is clean, fully equipped, with wireless internet, washing machine, everything needed for comfortable stay. The flat is located close to the center and universities - walking distance. Very cute place, suitable for younger people. If you stay over the weekend, you will be alone in the flat.

The space

The flat is located in a bigger house with 17 flats. The area is very quiet and safe, but close to the main street and main and most frequent bus line in Ljubljana, No. 6. The most of the Universities are in walking distance as well as the center of Ljubljana. Nice location to stay, of course I would prefer for a bit more days. The other flat-mates are very quiet, you hardly notice them. Only non-smokers accepted, smoking is not allowed in the flat. The parties are not allowed in the flat either. From 15th of July 4 beds will be available till the end of September 2017.

Guest access

There is a shed available for the bikes.

Interaction with guests

I live in another part of Ljubljana and I am always available per mobile phone. Languages: English, German, Spanish, Croatian/Serbian, Slovenian. We can also communicate per e-mail.

Other things to note

Smoking not allowed in the flat.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $30 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

- Quiet hours because of the neighbors between 11.00 p.m. and 6.00 a.m.


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
September 2017
Nice place, location and host.

Neha User Profile
July 2017
This was the perfect room for me. The girl I shared it with super sweet and the location is great, 15 walking into the city. Everything is close by. Definitely recommend!!

Sol User Profile
June 2017
Even though I never met Petra, the apartment and her predisposition were very good. Despite the location is not in the center, it is really close both, taking a bus or walking. My roommates were never there so I spent most of my stay alone. Petra always communicated with me a provided me with all the instructions and necessities I had. It is a really good option and, especially, affordable

Tadej User Profile
May 2017
I was there the second time and again it was a pleasant stay. Since this of a student apartment, the studends go home to their families for the weekend, I was there alone which I also prefer. Would come again if needed.

Lisa User Profile
May 2017
I just at Petra's place for 9 days, it was perfect! The housemates are very quiet and friendly 1st year students. It's close to a huge wonderful park and about 20 minutes to walk to the centre. You will sleep on the lower bunk bed.

Neja User Profile
May 2017
Good price, clean apartment, very responsive host.

Tadej User Profile
April 2017
Although I didn't meet the hostess in person, because she was away on a business trip, she often write me, to check if everything is ok and if I need something or if everything went smoothly. Since the students live there, they went home to their families for the weekend, so the apartment was completely empty. If you're planning on staying for a short time and you're travelling alone, I'd recommend you book this place.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in March 2017
Petra User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings